GDIzen Neutral Newbie December 10, 2002 Share December 10, 2002 Got them for a while as I was comtemplating buying a Camry but did not. Instead, bought something else. Anyone here wanna buy them? Selling cheap at $60 for the set ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeo Neutral Newbie December 10, 2002 Share December 10, 2002 Can ask S7, he got a 2.2. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator December 10, 2002 Share December 10, 2002 soon will be he HAD a 2.2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeo Neutral Newbie December 10, 2002 Share December 10, 2002 His camry not sold yet, still doing the make-up for high price. He just got a new one 2.0l but not camry. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged December 16, 2002 Share December 16, 2002 hi BIMMERFAN8, can i tobang and offer to sell my brand new, 'still in the box' K&N drop in air filter for 98-2002(early) Camry???..... i bought it for $110 less than a month ago jux before i decided to get another new car and selling my 99 Camry now..... any offer to take the K&N, or Camry, or both from me will be most welcome..... cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear December 17, 2002 Share December 17, 2002 Uncle, Your Mit SE didn't offer to 'eat' your car? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged December 17, 2002 Share December 17, 2002 her dealer wanna jiah my camry for low cheap price, i buay tahan, now trying to sell it myself lor ........... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...