Badly damage Optra5 @Vicom

Optra118

I am on AIG. [sly] heard NTUC suck donkey bar despite a lower premium. A lot of people are still not aware of NTUC minimum coverage thingie, even I also dun know until staff told me. End up bite the bullet and go for a higher premium insurance.

yeah... but if i'm not mistaken , AIG only offer new car 1-1 for the 1st yr .

some other insurance out there do have 1-1 for the 1st 2 yr , i can't remenber the name but its a jap insurance company .

new owner try to get the 1st 2yr 1-1 / any workshop policy . At least peace of mind .

Agree with you. But problems is new owner want the cheapest insurance premium. If the SE offer them higher premium (1st 2yr 1-1 / any workshop policy ), they will KPKB!

I think only you will understand the advantage. [drivingcar]

starting with M izzzit ? They also offer a lower premium but cover everything, but coz my se ask me to let her earn a bit, end up I soft heart [furious] now paying almost $100 higher.

abit ....? hmmmmmm

ok lah , they need to make aliving also but as long they provide excellent after sales

its fine lor

There is 2 reason why I soft heart, one is she is pretty, the other, she is the type that I like [laugh][laugh][laugh] Never buy car from someone you like, buy from someone you will feel "comfortable" to be harsh with when the need for services arise.