Badly damage Optra5 @Vicom

Optra118

SFR series about 2mths+

Wa,only 2mths... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop] But the car looks like is still repairable la.If total lost will be much better,can claim new car [sly] but then the driver no die also half dead liao.[lipsrsealed]

Edited by Stingerquek

u can acutally claim for a new car? i dun think so. they will only pay u a certain amt if its beyond repair. the rest is considered as lost rite? i duno correct me if im wrong.

it all depends on which driver u are. if you are the first driver the access fee of perhaps $250 and all repairs wld be covered. or if u are the second driver and under the age of 26 charges are different all depends on which insurance u are under. you ought to call them up to check.

if the car is beyong repairs i believe they will jus pay u a certain amt but not the initial amt tat u bought ur car. im not too sure abt the new car thingy though.

really? but from the side it looks pretty ok leh. hopefully its ok i duno. anyway what happens if its beyond repair the vehicle is scrapped and wad happens? any idea?

air bag of passenger sure open driver shld open also in such cases. i experienced it trust me.

I don't want to experience that... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

broz..... [nod][nod][nod]

just look at me... when you see me on the roads, you will know i'm a safey driver [:p]

COWARD Tactics driver

really? but from the side it looks pretty ok leh. hopefully its ok i duno. anyway what happens if its beyond repair the vehicle is scrapped and wad happens? any idea?

Become spare parts for the rest of us.... [sly][sly][sly]