Badly damage Optra5 @Vicom

Optra118

actually I am a very peaceful person. I like to induldge in the joy of driving and going home relax and goin to work safely. I can understand some people are more rush than others, also know some cars are build to move faster than others, but its the weird behaviour you may encounter that make you scratch head.

hey guys , so much disscussion bout my optra5 ar!!

haha

bingo , tat's my EX optra5 lei , cannot reapir liao , total loss

who want spare parts??

interior everything nice nice less

HU , Cd changer which is now in my optra liao

leather seat who want ? sell u cheaper lor haha

still thinking if i'm goin to swop the rim to my current optra which using 14 inch also.

but the front left rim slight dent lah

and yes its only 2 mths old lor , SFR 4xxx ... very unlucky nos

but nvm now the 1 nicer SFT 7xx8 ...sure huat ar [laugh]

still ok lah , if not wun be here reading the forum liao .hehe

only minor injury lah , thanks bro

good to hear tat u are ok!! [:)][:)]

dan wad happenes im jus curious i mean if the car is a total lost wad does the insurance do? and what happened man crash intot post? or something?

aiyah crush into tree lor ,

insurance claim only market value , so after less interst rebate , still have to fork out bout 8k to the bank

no lah , not optra5 but optra white

cos the price is rather steep 2 weeks back when i place order

get the optra at 59988 , before it drop another 2k [mad]

My dad bought his Optra @ $77K [sweatdrop] 1&1/2yrs back [mad] . Imagine lose so much if were 2 sell the car nw [bigcry][bigcry][bigcry] . Somemore nw gt another choice of Optra5. 1&1/2 yrs back gt no optra5.

Anyway, Nw 77K can get me the Honda Civic VTI-S liao & heard that the new sonata 2.4L is abt 80K nw [thumbsup] bt nw I stil love my dad's chevy la cos it's so comfy esp on those long highway cruise back hm [nod]

Cheers!

Edited by Atlantis_boi