Attention

Superchevy

Hi , can i call a meet up this sunday to let you guys try out the size so that i can start to place order ..... place Bishan golf or kallang also can .how any objection if not tha making of the shirt will be a delay again.

Okay, onz...! I support you, Encik! [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

Or can we meet at Sunset Way MSCP??? [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop] More cooling also... [flowerface][flowerface][flowerface]

And it has all facilities... Right, guys? [sweatdrop]

ok sunset way this sunday , all who order the t shirt please come and measure the size in order for a smooth flow of work ... thanks alot so bro please publish the address please .

cannot.. u better be ther 1st one... prepare food and drinks for us.. Ur the ratio party on sunday... dun forget to install air con in the MSCP... [:p][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Aveo05

Ah????? I dun even know where is it leh... u know rite???? Mayb u can be there early to prepare first lor.....

food??? u eating Mee pok mah.. need me to prepare meh?? drinks ah??? near Ferris's office rite?? then he prepare lor... So i jus go there.. hahahaha... idea leh!!!! tongue.gif.. ok like tat all settle liao... as for aircon ah.... i will have to check with HDB first.... sly.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

u go buy mee pok and drinks for everyone..... just bring portable aircon .. we;ll deeply appreciate yr help. [flowerface][flowerface]