What brand of horns are legal and LOUD?

Bleu

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In Reply To

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

In Reply To

I need to suit up my Car for louder horns......any recommendations? Legal ones please...

i installed the stebel magnum 2 at the famous ginza plaza shop a couple of weeks ago too.. cost $35 plus installation.. at first when i installed, i was v happy cos it's so much louder than the stock mickey beep.. but now that i frequent our friendly neighbouring shores, i want trailer horn to blast everyone on the causeway muahahaha i think getting increasingly louder horns is a sign of addiction for me at least..

See.....i have a fellow member that understands me....

See I am not that crazy right? I am not alone in that department...

You put in the arc, it restricts the sound. Put 5 pairs also not enough. Must put where the is a opening then lounder. I gave up on hella and magnums already. Now airhorn all the way... [sly]

I installed another pair of BMW horns liao......kekeke [hur][hur]

wow u're fast!! i talk only .. no action.. maybe will consider Viviobluerex's suggestion: 3 pairs for surround sound! [laugh][laugh]

Your car will then have "Lion's Roar" martial arts. One blast of horn and all the offending cars in front will have their chassis peeling off until naked. If chiobu in front will have their clothes ripped off revealing sexy underwear. laugh.gif

Edited by Genie47

Ha ha ha! At the wheel arc with an opening just right for the trumpet to face out. So still quite loud lah...kekeke.....

I want to try air horn too,but heard its illegal.