Jacque Neutral Newbie April 12, 2005 Share April 12, 2005 Drive safely doesn't mean must horn what... Wait one day some one with a weak heart kenna honk by you heart failure how??? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bleu Neutral Newbie April 12, 2005 Author Share April 12, 2005 wei....i dont mean to horn without reasons leh.....just to those that poses a threat on the roads......if they get horn and "beep" to death......its Gods wishes...not mine. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jacque Neutral Newbie April 12, 2005 Share April 12, 2005 Sad sad leh... I know lah but I think your current horns are good enough lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bleu Neutral Newbie April 12, 2005 Author Share April 12, 2005 hmmm try out on a few other ...tut drivers first then see how again....lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Koren Clutched April 12, 2005 Share April 12, 2005 autobacs 16.90 if i'm not wrong.. hmm.. most of the car accessories shops selling.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nerd_on_wheels Neutral Newbie April 12, 2005 Share April 12, 2005 (edited) we can go famous ginza to beef up our horn. you can put 4 piece, confirm blow most of the competition away. But you really surfs up with rex huh the dark side awaits you you can go autobac to test out the horn, they got an entire panel of horn for testing can go deaf one. I bet the $190 one will blow the trailer away can use them for price ref Edited April 12, 2005 by Nerd_on_wheels Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jacque Neutral Newbie April 12, 2005 Share April 12, 2005 Just for your info he just had it changed at Autobacs about a month back... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jacque Neutral Newbie April 12, 2005 Share April 12, 2005 Maybe can ask them to refund or exchange... Hee hee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nerd_on_wheels Neutral Newbie April 12, 2005 Share April 12, 2005 ohhh for me, i can settle for a $30 horn which sound a bit more conti. but dun know if need to remove bumper. my previous ES8 the front bumpe must come down to fit the horn. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quest Neutral Newbie April 12, 2005 Share April 12, 2005 I need to suit up my Car for louder horns......any recommendations? Legal ones please... I wan LOUD horns oso.. to chase away those ppl who dun give respects to CARS...... buy for me if u buying can??? hee hee.. thanks first ah.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jove Neutral Newbie April 13, 2005 Share April 13, 2005 I need to suit up my Car for louder horns......any recommendations? Legal ones please... i installed the stebel magnum 2 at the famous ginza plaza shop a couple of weeks ago too.. cost $35 plus installation.. at first when i installed, i was v happy cos it's so much louder than the stock mickey beep.. but now that i frequent our friendly neighbouring shores, i want trailer horn to blast everyone on the causeway muahahaha i think getting increasingly louder horns is a sign of addiction for me at least.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Divemaster Neutral Newbie April 13, 2005 Share April 13, 2005 Ha ha... it's interesting that there are others who likes to make themselves heard too.. I installed the Stebel Magnum2 horns abt 2 weeks after getting my ride and they sound really good. I've also got the Nautilus air horns (if required) you can check out the thread i started earlier... http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/We_Are_Che..._Horns_P869084/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viviobluerex Clutched April 13, 2005 Share April 13, 2005 Do What I did. I use 6 x Magnum twin. Legal and L O U D !!!!!!!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shiwao Clutched April 13, 2005 Share April 13, 2005 U have 3 pairs of that??? Eh, u want ppl to go deaf ah? Or induce a heart attack?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear April 13, 2005 Share April 13, 2005 hehhe buy from where huh bro? I can help you get it. Can help with installation as well. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear April 13, 2005 Share April 13, 2005 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nerd_on_wheels Neutral Newbie April 13, 2005 Share April 13, 2005 I got a scare when i press on the air horn at autob. I think that is best used against anyhow change lane taxi to make them swerve back to lane Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nerd_on_wheels Neutral Newbie April 13, 2005 Share April 13, 2005 so this ginza stebel is really good huh. I also goin to change lei. wat time they open until ? if early close, then have to go on weekend already. You can always put a few pair into the car, like at the rear boot as well, so your car will emit a surround horn effect ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...