Titanium 4th Gear April 26, 2005 Share April 26, 2005 Before... After... Only improve a bit nia... Maybe i not skillful enough This one is after 4 ~ 5 attempts hor. Siong sia... I got 30+ dents. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tien Neutral Newbie April 26, 2005 Author Share April 26, 2005 collection this sat 30th Apr at Kallang is off most ppl cant make it this coming sat for collection. in view of this, this sat's collection is officially OFF. rather, i will carry the units in my car. as and when, as give me a call and we will do a impromptu "collection" i will collect the stuff this thur's afternoon. you guys can start to make arrangement for collection beginning thur nite. lukie - you have my number and you stay nearby, call me to arrange lah. yeoman - pass you when we meet up for lunch lance teo - you have my number, call me to arrange tploh - PM me your number so that we can make arrangement Reddest - PM me your number so that we can make arrangement tien - you are me, i am you. so no need to call each other lah! per unit is $35. cash only pls. pls get ready exact amount cos i no hawker, dont carry change with me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lanceteo Neutral Newbie April 29, 2005 Share April 29, 2005 eh brother thanks for everything wah i find the smell super strong. im goin crazy with the smell.h Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tploh Clutched April 29, 2005 Share April 29, 2005 Thanks for yor effort in arranging this. My first impression is that it is small, but I tell you, when I install this in my car, it smells better. SO I guess it must be working fine. Cheers ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lanceteo Neutral Newbie April 29, 2005 Share April 29, 2005 brother exactly where is this da sao at IMM? alittle help here.. thanks! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xavier Neutral Newbie April 29, 2005 Share April 29, 2005 Its Daiso at IMM level 3.Very big, you won't miss it.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lanceteo Neutral Newbie April 29, 2005 Share April 29, 2005 alright thanks dude! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tien Neutral Newbie May 2, 2005 Author Share May 2, 2005 oh ya, i think the correct spelling is daiso whatever, just go 3rd floor IMM and you will find a $2 shop. that's the one where you can find scent pallet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Clipfone Neutral Newbie October 7, 2005 Share October 7, 2005 (edited) Dent-out Kit (How to use?) [/color] 1. Using the glue gun, apply the special adhesive to the correct sized dent lifter. Be careful not to touch the hot glue. 2. Immediately place the dent lifter lightly in the center of the dent and wait about 2 to 3 minutes for the glue to set. 3. Place the cross bar onto the dent lifter and place the wing nut on the dent puller thread. 4. Tighten the wing nut until the metal flexes slightly above the normal contour. Many times the dent puller pops off the car at this point. 5. Apply a few drops of release agent to the glue, and it will easily separate from your car. 6. Wipe the area clean with a soft cloth and repeat if necessary. Has anyone tried the Dent out kit before? Edited October 7, 2005 by Clipfone ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...