Dent Out Kit/ Ion Air Purifier (Group Buy) - Anyone?

Tien

Before...

Before-2.jpg

After...

After.jpg

Only improve a bit nia... Maybe i not skillful enough [dead]

This one is after 4 ~ 5 attempts hor. [sweatdrop]

Siong sia... I got 30+ dents. [lipsrsealed]

collection this sat 30th Apr at Kallang is off

most ppl cant make it this coming sat for collection. in view of this, this sat's collection is officially OFF.

rather, i will carry the units in my car. as and when, as give me a call and we will do a impromptu "collection" wink.gif

i will collect the stuff this thur's afternoon. you guys can start to make arrangement for collection beginning thur nite.

lukie - you have my number and you stay nearby, call me to arrange lah.

yeoman - pass you when we meet up for lunch

lance teo - you have my number, call me to arrange

tploh - PM me your number so that we can make arrangement

Reddest - PM me your number so that we can make arrangement

tien - you are me, i am you. so no need to call each other lah! laugh.gif

per unit is $35.

cash only pls.

pls get ready exact amount cos i no hawker, dont carry change with me wink.gif

Thanks for yor effort in arranging this.

My first impression is that it is small, but I tell you, when I install this in my car, it smells better.

SO I guess it must be working fine.

Cheers !

oh ya, i think the correct spelling is daiso sweatdrop.gif

whatever, just go 3rd floor IMM and you will find a $2 shop. that's the one where you can find scent pallet.

Dent-out Kit (How to use?)

[/color]

1. Using the glue gun, apply the special adhesive to the correct sized dent lifter. Be careful not to touch the hot glue.

2. Immediately place the dent lifter lightly in the center of the dent and wait about 2 to 3 minutes for the glue to set.

3. Place the cross bar onto the dent lifter and place the wing nut on the dent puller thread.

4. Tighten the wing nut until the metal flexes slightly above the normal contour. Many times the dent puller pops off the car at this point.

5. Apply a few drops of release agent to the glue, and it will easily separate from your car.

6. Wipe the area clean with a soft cloth and repeat if necessary.

Has anyone tried the Dent out kit before?

post-69-1128668619_thumb.jpg

Edited by Clipfone