AB cool tints

Dennisk

guys out there, i went down today to get my car tinted this afternoon, it only cos $288 for the whole car...1600cc car...it is highly recommended to go down there to take a look...the front is 30% and back is 70% LTA pass one.... :) i am very satisfied with their job... $288 not only include the solar films they also provide $68 wash , wax and polish included in the $288!!! good deal!

any guys/ladies interested?

for de $288 its de whole car...front back n sides.if sides only its $88.i took de $88.i tink u can bargain a bit.

if you anyone wanna go inform me cos i can call them to tell them i recommend you guys down....i can get definetly less than 288 but i can't reveal the price he offer me...sorry

Edited by Dennisk

good bargain..any idea what kind of film they use for that kind of price (about 66% cheaper than market price) ..ceramic, metallic etc

i jus did mine yesterday.did it jus for de cosmetics...not heat rejection.cos OPC...so by de time i use no sun already. [:)]

opc = off peak car lor..

by the time he can use.. the sun is already down liao.. haha.. or the sun is not up yet.. [:p]

me too...driving coe car...so tinkin to do it anot...dunno worth it anot...

mayb do the 88 4window one...

ani bro do the 4 window one??

can giv comment on does it got effect?

Few weeks ago, I email them.

They told me that they dun do for panel van.

Seems to look down on us. As if panel van window different.

"Dog Eyes".