My DC5

Autonomy

heh... its just like buying S15 or Evo.. hengz i got 50% ncb... but not hengz that my job doesnt pay me enuff to afford a sports car.. tongue.gif

Well...wanna get a niche market car you gotta pay the price. No 2 ways about it. When you get these kinda car...insurance will not be a issue. If it becomes a issue...better not get it. Cos its will always be on the high side.

This isn't 100% true lei... The 147GTA insurance is lower than my car!!! That's because the quantity of GTAs on the road in SG which have made claims are very very small. That's why the premium stays low. strange huh?

Very nice bro. This is the color to get for DC5 IMO! My friend's R version is the same color! Sibei sui thumbsup.gif

u mean Type R???

i dun think Type R has got this colour....

ur fren's one is prefacelift model???

hmm... working towards one now. KM calls this a "GSR". i think is a toned down version (looks wise n engine) of the Type R or S ... its has around 160 BPH right? Type R's about 210 [sly]

yours Manual or Auto? Hows the FC?

Yup....GSR is 160bhp but the type r is 220bhp....cheers.... [thumbsup]

The DC5 if im not wrong is the Jap code for integra, doesnt matter if its GSR or TypeS it hink..

DC5 is the code of the car body or model...

its the same ard the world not only Japan.... [thumbsup]

No problem. All Integras are known as DC5. Just that Type R is a DC5R, the king of NA cars. [thumbsup]

y do u say the DC5 is the king of NA???

i would actually prefer the older Teg....

the DC2 type r....nice look n powerful engine....

1.8l wif 210bhp....whaoooo.....ha ha.... [thumbsup]

Ha... Just a question... Anybody here has a CO who is so possessive that she doesn't allow you to drive a fanciful car, like a coupe, becus she afraids that you might "sian" gals with it??? Hee...

hahaha tell your OC that its not the car, but the driver.

even with a small non fanciful car, if the driver is a very naughty one, he can still go pluck flowers everywhere... But if the driver is a good boy, drive ferrari oso like that.

Jon

haha wrong la... the king of NA cars would be the Mclaren F1. Its still the fastest car in the world, be it NA, TC or SC or CCCCCCCCCC or CBCBCBCBCBCBCBCB... wAHHHAHAHA

Jon

Just that Type R is a DC5R, the king of NA cars. [thumbsup]

NA? King? No. Not really. Nice car, but not king. Not for NA. that's for sure...

Ok maybe not king of NA. [:p] But definitely the best 2L NA machine out there.

if u r saying stock form,it is still not the best2l NA car...ha ha....

can u guess wats the best 2l NA car???

Yup I think the new FL DC5R has got vivid blue also. Just that most of the Rs are white.

oh is it???

iam not very sure...

do we hav the facelift DC5R on our roads yet???

u mean Type R???

i dun think Type R has got this colour....

ur fren's one is prefacelift model???

Yes its the pre-facelift model