Sticker Collection Session 3!!!

Jacque

Most of us got this sticker paste on our rides liao... [thumbsup] come down and take a look lor

You help to promote ah??? Hee hee you haven't take your car already take sticker hor??? [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

By the way the stickers are going at S$10.00 per pair. Those who can't collect today (9/4/05) can PM Ferris or me to collect another time. [;)]

U R WRONG.. can shoose sticker colour one wat. if u dun wan also can come down

TCSS. I also got the Sticker liao. i also coming down,,

Will collect the sticker some other time. Was at the carpark till 1445hrs but have to rush off. Mum's B'day, you see.

Edited by Aceveo

No, but now I do [laugh][:/] today just went see rim, see ICE. this poison effect is slowly creeping in. pai seh never make it for today session, coz friend jio already. I will look out for the next session, then i come along

ya. but today went to see some poison instead, next round I will come TCSS. Today see the rim shop at zion road, the warehouse so big, dun even have one rim that can fit my wagon, say the hole not suitable, must order, and my choice for light rims is like only one model can go in. wtf.

My wagon sound really dog sxxt. the car actually feel quite up market, but turn on sound straight away cheapness creap in. was out there to check out on some speaker price and setup. [shakehead] I think the residue poison from previous ride is creeping on me again [mad]

no matter how much tummy trim he use... as long as he take 2 ramly burger every other nite also no use [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][laugh]

"1 man love many woman but can only tahan 1

1 woman love 1 man, but can tahan many "

[laugh][laugh][laugh] heheheeeee......quite true hor. [laugh]

Edited by Ah_veo