Sticker Collection Session 3!!!

Jacque

For those who have not collected your stickers and have SMS Ferris. Collection will be available this Saturday at Clementi Street 12 MSCP Block 109 from 2pm to 4pm. [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

Please kindly list your names so that he can prepare them in advance.

Thanks! [wave][wave][wave]

Name List

1)

2)

3)

4)

[laugh][laugh][laugh] Yah lah Ferris ask me dun use his name to reply... [bigcry][bigcry][bigcry]

Simi is MJ time??? You dun 'burrey' me hor me NEWBIE leh!!! [smash][smash][smash] your head!!!

You neber post your message properly how would I know what you talking about!!! [rifle][rifle][rifle] Some more scold me bad words!!! You think only you know meh [furious][furious][furious][lipsrsealed]

You then BO DOH!!! Mahjong is spelt this way not Mahjiong!!! Ha ha ha [:p][:p]

I dunno how to play lah... so how go your house issit? Like that we can have Tampines Ramly King to eat!!! [sly][sly][sly][thumbsup]

Hi hi...... y the 2 of u argue...... no good la..... whahahaa...

wow got own ID liao ah....... tongue.gif

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

He bully Newbie! Ha ha ha ha... No lah just kidding around! [:p][:p][:p]

How's your shop??? When can we go for the opening ceremony? Got cut 'lebbin' (ribbon)? [thumbsup]

[:/][rolleyes] Alamak, thanks for reminding me. I forgot his is off peak...

Maded, anything for you, we will wait!!!

Edited by Jacque

ok lor... waiting for u all to come leh........ business slow...

tat MR CHUA.... say wan to ask u all to come oso never c him....... mad.gif

Ur kopi session change to Chinatown??? nod.gifnod.gifnod.gifthumbsup.gif