Hi guys,

After collecting my new Swift for a week, this is wat I've done up wif it:

1. Works Emotion CR 16" rims + ST115 tyres

2. Toughseal paint sealant

3. Tuffkote

4. Tintsy Cool solar films

5. Suzuki Sport sunshade

All feedbacks and opinions are welcome..

Cheers!! [;)]

I really like the swift man.... especially after checking out the japanese suzuki website... [inlove]

nice ride u've got there.. [:)]

my only complain wld be the missing foglamps...

but i suppose maybe sg dun have yet...

bro, saw ur car [inlove] this morning at the carpark behind tampines swimming complex. in fact, i parked beside u. parked there after i dropped me wife and kid at tumbletots at the indoor stadium. i saw a guy looking at the car a few times, walking looking, walking, looking as if he forgot to do something to the car. i followed him and he met him at tumbletots too as his daughter goes there oso. when i reached him, i said 'nice car ur swift, i liked ur white rims on black body. i saw ur car pics yesterday at mcf.' he said 'what car and what mcf?' and looked damn confused. he asked me 'where u parked ur car?', i said 'oh, beside urs.' he said 'i'm old already, i won't do white rims on black body one, anyway i'm driving nissan sunny lah.' ooopppsssss.... [:p]

-How much did u spend on the tuffkote and suzuki sport sunshade and where did u get it?

-Is toughseal the same as the klasse kind?

-does 16 inch rims make your car consume more energy and whats the significant differences u can feel while driving?

the sticker is cool how much and wher eu gotit fixed? nice car u got there dude!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1. Tuffkote is free, given by SE. She's a great gal man.. [;)]

2. Sunshade is customized at Spec-R. Price varies on design and colors..

3. Toughseal is also a type of PPS (paint protection sealant), like Klasse and Glare, but they uses diff products.

4. 16" rims confirm will bring down the FC. Plus my choice of rims and tyres are 1.6kg heavier than the stock ones.. However, the diff is not too great lah.. abt 1-2km/l.. [:)]