Chio Aveo gal owner?

Genie47

not many uncle buy merc these days, see a lot of aunty and young exec driving it. To complete the uncle look, You must drive a korean car, stingy and niow, then that is pure blue uncle.

Don't say that lah....Not all Uncles have lots of money you know ? Me Uncle What but can only afford a Kormericanthai Optra.

CBX

Hi, [gorgeous] is driving the same color as yours except it is an OPC.

I think orleng is bright colour. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

58k i guess [nod]

That means, the following choices are open as well

Cerato, Picanto, Rio, accent, matrix, vios, aveo, YRV, and much more

if u can spare another 2 to 3km u get

swift, igns, lancer, and blah blah blah.

if you can afford a optra only, of couse the list of cars not available for purchase also quite long [laugh]

smash.gifsmash.gifsmash.gifsmash.gifsmash.gifsmash.gifsmash.gifsmash.gifsmash.gif......consider mi as a lady's man....or lover boy....instead....choosing a car for my beloved....

Huhz? Your CO drives the car also?

booked mine (A) at 61,988 on 25/3/05, a wk later, drop 2k due to coe, now, drop even more!! was lookin thru e newspaper & saw optra sellin at 57,988 (A), so premium additional 2k, is 60k... which means i lugi 2k in total [furious]

"Cerato, Picanto, Rio, accent, matrix, vios, aveo, YRV, and much more"

In this list, I feel that for a young person, the most intelligent (sensible) buy would be a VIOS. if it wasn't for the bloody long 3 month wait.

Can anyone tell me why an Optra would be a prefered buy?

Dun know, I cannot register in my mind any value for money when the fact that boneo is goin to pocket 13k of gross profit if I buy a vios [lipsrsealed]

figures aside. think there are a few post discuss this optra and vios thing, the topic dry until cannot dry already. The 2 car simply appeal to a different crowd. Its just which crowd you belong to.

If kana accident, then you will know the difference between Vios and Optra although both are Tom Yam car! [laugh][jawdrop][jawdrop]

Edited by Botak

have you driven a 2L car long term? I used to think that when I owned my previous Lancer. 1.5L, tot feel like 2L. wah... shiok. until I took it to NS highway, which still felt good. then I bought a 2L car, took it to NS highway. now I know the diff... [sly]