Lightspeed Clutched April 3, 2005 Share April 3, 2005 How about 1 SPB and 1 GTi One for ferrying people and the other for fun ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear April 3, 2005 Share April 3, 2005 Hmm..but dont like Skoda service people.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched April 3, 2005 Share April 3, 2005 Service the car at other places lar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear April 3, 2005 Share April 3, 2005 And void warranty? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched April 3, 2005 Share April 3, 2005 Have or don't have warranty makes no difference Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear April 3, 2005 Share April 3, 2005 The thought of facing that "service person" regularly makes me sick.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched April 3, 2005 Share April 3, 2005 Like I said lar... service elsewhere... Juzz for Cars, Servo, CK, Eurohaus, etc. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear April 3, 2005 Share April 3, 2005 that means if you get a new skoda, must forget about warranty lor.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched April 3, 2005 Share April 3, 2005 IF you get a Skoda... who would? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear April 3, 2005 Share April 3, 2005 Why not? Just dont like the service people only.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Conned Clutched April 3, 2005 Share April 3, 2005 (edited) Bro, everywhere de same lar....frend bought her Subbie LGT for 15K servicing. MI service manager say her LGT warranty void becos she's upgrade to 18" !! so afffect suspension, brakes, alignment... [ :/] so u see, there are bigger idiots than the "person" u dun like to see... Edited April 3, 2005 by Conned Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear April 3, 2005 Share April 3, 2005 you know who i am talking about ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched April 3, 2005 Share April 3, 2005 Bro... was at CA... saw the Superb with full Ms Design kit and 18" ABT rims and lowered... Killer! When is yours gonna look like that? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Conned Clutched April 3, 2005 Share April 3, 2005 When u give me 8K, when I got bonus, profit sharing, that $$$ printing machine....etc...but I wont not get the quad exhaust..it's so passe! me still preer sleeper car..oops,I meant lorry! Go CA never chio..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched April 3, 2005 Share April 3, 2005 I go there to ask about my pin code... ended up swearing instead... bladdy hell... wanna charge me $100++ just to get 4 numbers.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear April 3, 2005 Share April 3, 2005 Bro, dont be angry leh, we just decided to pop by CA at a whim...i suggested it, not him.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Conned Clutched April 3, 2005 Share April 3, 2005 Not you too..."Brutus"......!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear April 3, 2005 Share April 3, 2005 We didnt want to go to CA at first...i suggested it mah.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...