Pix Of Our Supper :)

Genew

Hey! Yeoman and Ferris wearing Qing(2) Lu(3) Zhuang(1). Could they be.... [gossip]

[bounce1][laugh][bounce1]

Linus's car put anti-speed camera plate? Cannot see the number plate. don't think the pic is edited.... [sly]

Edited by N030050

Not evryone like you mahz.. No matter drink how many Tigers also won't have beer belly. rolleyes.gif

give him another couple more years. at this rate, im sure he will have 1 coming. [laugh][laugh]

anti-speed camera plate

me stock car lah. simi anti-speed camera plate..... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

maybe its genew's top-class camera tricks/techique into play. [sly][sly]

join the dark side. conquer ur fears... [:p]

fear of TP or ROV?? [lipsrsealed]u not scare the white hair uncle ? [sly][sly][sly]

i think i met ur lovely [gorgeous][gorgeous] customs lady during my last trip going in on Wed. A real looker with glasses, demure type. [thumbsup][thumbsup] but i rem to pass her the passport and insert the cashcard into the slot. unlike someone i know... [:p][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed]

broz... those pics were taken at the petrol kiosk... if i remember correctly, Linus had left by then....

Or am i just getting old.....

heehee... maybe this explains the "glared" car number.... i thot now is ching ming... dunno 7th month come early tt wed nite.... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop][laugh][laugh]

post-69-1112418759_thumb.jpg

post-69-1112418760_thumb.jpg

see lah i deprive myself of ramly burger... now i can think straight [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Edit: oops, that's "can't think striaght" [laugh]

Edited by Maded

bro... food are the things we enjoy most... other than s*x..... okie, okie... for us MCFers, cars oso. [laugh][laugh]

dun deprive urself of such heavenly gifts... at most exercise more only. [:p]

must think of all sources, man. [laugh][laugh]

experts say the hard n fast heart beats is good.... [thumbsup][thumbsup]