Genew Neutral Newbie March 31, 2005 Share March 31, 2005 Here it goes ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Potheader Clutched March 31, 2005 Share March 31, 2005 Think i saw you guys.. saw the optra SW and wanted to honk but paiseh.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genew Neutral Newbie March 31, 2005 Author Share March 31, 2005 Haiz... something wrong with my lousy digital cam again.... looks like its getting from bad to worse... Just look at yeoman.... he actually look good in the blurred image... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear March 31, 2005 Share March 31, 2005 Everything looks good when blurred. Remember when you are drunk on your wedding night? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genew Neutral Newbie March 31, 2005 Author Share March 31, 2005 Shouldn't it be......"remember when you are drunk and woke up with a cow next to you ?" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Julian Clutched March 31, 2005 Share March 31, 2005 hmmm.... who is who huh? i only went to a Chevy meet up once. That was in my old Daewoo and I felt some got strange glance like "What is a old Daewoo doing here?".... felt like telling them... "This Daewoo is ur Chevy's Ah Gong leh" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonnybravo Neutral Newbie March 31, 2005 Share March 31, 2005 hey i really like the one in the petrol station... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genew Neutral Newbie March 31, 2005 Author Share March 31, 2005 No lahz... we never discrimate one.... :) Come down join us :) and soon you will lurrrvee us Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Julian Clutched March 31, 2005 Share March 31, 2005 i felt that i am extremely lousy in big groups so usually i meet up one to one with MCFers.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeoman Neutral Newbie March 31, 2005 Share March 31, 2005 Haiz... something wrong with my lousy digital cam again.... looks like its getting from bad to worse... Just look at yeoman.... he actually look good in the blurred image... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeoman Neutral Newbie March 31, 2005 Share March 31, 2005 Everything looks good when blurred. Remember when you are drunk on your wedding night? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frisk Neutral Newbie March 31, 2005 Share March 31, 2005 yeoman will never look his best with other cameras Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bleu Neutral Newbie March 31, 2005 Share March 31, 2005 yoz why i only got an ASS shot? my back vuew better than front meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeoman Neutral Newbie March 31, 2005 Share March 31, 2005 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frisk Neutral Newbie March 31, 2005 Share March 31, 2005 (edited) steady... Edited March 31, 2005 by Frisk Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bleu Neutral Newbie March 31, 2005 Share March 31, 2005 wah!!! another ASS lover..... Tiger in sheeps skin leh ...did not know you like such sruff de..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Frisk Neutral Newbie March 31, 2005 Share March 31, 2005 not too late Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Remygenn Neutral Newbie March 31, 2005 Share March 31, 2005 (edited) these 2 guys are "outsiders" - neither driving a chevy Edited March 31, 2005 by Remygenn ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...