Honda Mobilio - Buslike mini-MPV

Presea

lim bek wua chia, li lung ka wa siam ar.......... kiam bak ar??!!! [sly][sly]

(your father me is driving the car, you all give way .......... wanna be beaten up isit??)

[shakehead] "I have never ever hit another car" [shakehead]

.....I'm not that bad a driver. [sly]

Yeah, my wife also commented that it looked like a hearst.

The Dion is just an ugly looking car....too large for the wheels (esp the standard ones).

Luckily the turbo version makes it more driveable.

LOL......... lim bek lood lung lood ka si bek song, lai arh lai arh, si mi lung aiy hor wa lood, kar kin lai arh, ...........

(i beat ppl beat until shiok, come on come on, whoever needs beating from me, faster come..........)

Edited by Super7

your "lai arh lai arh" sounds like leh long leh long yer know? [laugh]

instead of whacking ppl, they all thought your selling medicated oil for the after whacking event [laugh][:p]

ok, in this case, replace "lai arh lai arh" with "aiy, siow eh, li ka wa lai, lim bek hor lu zi liap orh bak kak....."

(hey you dumb dumb, come over here, i give you one black eye...)