Air Refresher

Splash11

hehe is it the one on the website that robinchoo gave me? xj-802? how much did u get it for? [:)]

I saw their ad ...

Xj 802 - $48

XJ2000 - $98

I think should get the Xj2000... its much better/powerful

I think during the last MO from MCS it cost about $55 for the XJ2000 ... sala dun flame me [sweatdrop]

waahh the xj2000 looks so big leh, where to put in our tarzanboy? hehehehe

ohh ok, just saw the picture on their website. put at the back panel [:p]

Hi Ecaf,

It was available for $35. There were about 90 buyers. Normally cost $49+ in the DIY shops.

Try not to buy any unit with electric fan as the fan can be quite noisy sooner or later. I have checked various units and find the Maier to be of better finish and build.

Good luck in your choice.

Edited by Avenso

thanks [thumbsup] will gather more feedback from the rest. i'm deciding between the maier one and the xj802 one [:)] both look similar, just want to know which one works better [:p]

hehe is it the one on the website that robinchoo gave me? xj-802? how much did u get it for? [:)]

yup.. thatt the one in my ride now ... think slightly less then $50, got it in a MO by MCS [nod]

I saw their ad ...

Xj 802 - $48

XJ2000 - $98

I think should get the Xj2000... its much better/powerful

I think during the last MO from MCS it cost about $55 for the XJ2000 ... sala dun flame me [sweatdrop]

dun think was that cheap leh ... or was it?? cant recall [:p]

waahh the xj2000 looks so big leh, where to put in our tarzanboy? hehehehe

ohh ok, just saw the picture on their website. put at the back panel [:p]

the xj2000 solid, can put at the back panel and within 1 minute, the entire car will be filled with the ionize air [thumbsup]

oso, the wire they provide, can pull all the way back [thumbsup]

a bit too expensive for me [sweatdrop] hehe but then again if it's really worth the money.... [gossip]