Saaber Neutral Newbie March 19, 2005 Share March 19, 2005 What is StudioTraffic? For Members : Our advertisers will pay you to look at their websites. StudioTraffic is similar to your local television where you can sit, relax and look at advertisements. The difference between StudioTraffic and your local television is that StudioTraffic pays you to surf and watch advertisers' websites, whereas your local TV station allows you to watch TV programs for free. For Advertisers: If you wish to advertise your websites online, just as you would on TV, StudioTraffic is the right place to be. The important thing about StudioTraffic is that you can advertise your websites for free. What is unique about StudioTraffic, is that you can be a member or an advertiser or both at the same time. StudioTraffic is a unique system where you can advertise your sites and our advertisers will pay you to view their websites, giving you the opportunity to increase those earnings further, and let you earn credits to advertise your own site, at the very same time. How does it work? Sign up now, and StudioTraffic will give you a free $10 account level. Then, all you need to do is log into your account, click on the surf4spots button, and watch. A new window will open for you, and show you our advertiser ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear March 21, 2005 Share March 21, 2005 This website should be a US website, right? If yes, how are they going to pay us? I always have doubts in these type of website. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Saaber Neutral Newbie March 21, 2005 Author Share March 21, 2005 wire the money back loh...anyway they have a forum too and this was being discussed also and you will be surprise at the number of Singaporeans inside...getting money to come back to SG is no issue...you just have to do your homework... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aimnfire 4th Gear June 7, 2006 Share June 7, 2006 they have close down but can try this program solely for singaporean no investment needed use me as referal lah ok http://www.emailcashpro.com/?r=aimnfire Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Landex Clutched October 13, 2006 Share October 13, 2006 http://www.emailcashpro.com/?r=aimnfire Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Landex Clutched October 13, 2006 Share October 13, 2006 (edited) Edited October 13, 2006 by Landex Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carmaniac Neutral Newbie October 13, 2006 Share October 13, 2006 I am also looking for such earn-as-you-surf sites.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carmaniac Neutral Newbie October 13, 2006 Share October 13, 2006 Its a scam? http://www.siteadvisor.com/sites/studiotraffic.com/summary/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carmaniac Neutral Newbie October 13, 2006 Share October 13, 2006 currently I only have 1 point in my emailcashpro account.. equivalent to 1 cent .. it takes 3 days for them to give me an advert to read Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aimnfire 4th Gear October 13, 2006 Share October 13, 2006 it is a scam for studio traffic lost about few us dollars sigh for emailcash pro the secret u need to find your underline the more refferral u got the more u earn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carmaniac Neutral Newbie October 13, 2006 Share October 13, 2006 yeah.. my referral url is damn lame.. as in my user.. have to change or esle when I refer I paiseh.. haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carmaniac Neutral Newbie October 13, 2006 Share October 13, 2006 btw currently emailcashpro users are too little.. my friend tried for like a few weeks but earn very little.. He told me that the pace is very slow Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aimnfire 4th Gear October 13, 2006 Share October 13, 2006 they are actually in beta state sigh as long does not require me to part my cash i happy already Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weixiang_06 Clutched October 13, 2006 Share October 13, 2006 1 email is $0.01 i dun have such time man! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carmaniac Neutral Newbie October 13, 2006 Share October 13, 2006 ya lor.. got such a few of these US companies offering 2 cents.. haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Biccat Neutral Newbie October 13, 2006 Share October 13, 2006 Agree. Don't waste time with websites. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Landex Clutched October 14, 2006 Share October 14, 2006 Tis means the site is CMI ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...