Is New BMW 320 overpriced?

Vblaster_w211

but frankly, once the calculator comes out, it does make helluva lot of sense. the extra $$ could easily be put to many better uses instead of paying good money juz to potter ard at a ridiculous 60 or 90 kmh. tongue.gif

Edited by Soya

sez who?? dizzy.gif me going for cheap-cheap budget car next ok? maybe u confuse wif a certain light-green colour beemer driver here.

hmmm...anyone i noe???rolleyes.gif

farny u shld mention that. he ask abt XC90, i ask abt picanto. see who's the sugar daddy here? rolleyes.gif

'...sugar daddy here? rolleyes.gif ...'

Sean...laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Hey hey who you calling Ah Beng? if I book the EVO9...I sure hantam u [laugh][laugh][laugh]

NNNNNooooooooooooooooo!!!! Dun hit me... I dun call you ah beng... i call you... Chao ah beng??? hahahahah

Jon

dunno yet. but maxi would be an overkill. juz need the occasional 3rd row for in-laws, spacious 2nd row coz whoever sits behind me suffers (!), a boot big enuf for children bike + maybe 1 MTB and something that still looks unique but doesn't cost an arm and a leg to buy. oh, and 12-14km/l would be great too.laugh.gif

any recommendations? (need a panadol? tongue.gif)

The peoples favourite. toyota picnic sweatdrop.gif

the oddy has a split personality. the front looks great but the back looks ... ... tongue.gif

you're rite. beginning to tink it's bonkers to spend even half that amt on a car nowadays.

That's a revelation...for u, that is!!! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Hey hey who you calling Ah Beng? if I book the EVO9...I sure hantam u [laugh][laugh][laugh]

NNNNNooooooooooooooooo!!!! Dun hit me... I dun call you ah beng... i call you... Chao ah beng??? hahahahah

Jon

Like that I sure hantam u until yr hair turn golden!!! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

2nd hand Saabs can be good buys if you get the right one. Also consider Wo-wo!

The other reason why BMW's pricing is higher is also because PML is not the importer but BMW Asia I think. Margin on top of margin plus premium marque.

VW forever overpriced here. I wonder with VW importing it themselves, would it be worse?

I was quoted a 01 Saab 9-5 for 60+ just yesterday...Is that a good deal? [:)]

pig-nick too common liao.tongue.gif

yeah, ody front is thumbsup.gif. esp a kitted one like below. but abit too big for my needs.

post-3-1111593311_thumb.jpg