Lala81 Hypersonic March 22, 2005 Share March 22, 2005 opels always had low volume sales. i actually havent even seen a new astra on the streets as yet ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged March 22, 2005 Share March 22, 2005 I thought the dude you're replying to a few posts above drives one? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic March 22, 2005 Share March 22, 2005 Hmmm with the interest rates going up haha maybe it would just stay the same in eventual cost [reply] Yeah i found the 320i seriously overpriced also.. But the SE hinted that it would go down...soon.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic March 22, 2005 Share March 22, 2005 doesnt mean i've seen one [reply] I thought the dude you're replying to a few posts above drives one? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear March 22, 2005 Share March 22, 2005 Not everyone knows lah..like not everyone knows about your G*y tendencies mah.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aspri Clutched March 22, 2005 Share March 22, 2005 Was that what the SE told you? The one that served me mentioned nothing of it when I brought up the subject of test-drive. Just told me no problem. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear March 22, 2005 Share March 22, 2005 You are not alone, i hardly ever see another one on the road as well.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aspri Clutched March 22, 2005 Share March 22, 2005 That's one in my office car park and that's when I thought it ain't bad looking in the flesh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged March 22, 2005 Share March 22, 2005 keke... don't talk to you already! hmmph!! hahaha... knn I get goosebumps myself when I typed that Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear March 22, 2005 Share March 22, 2005 Oh my goodness.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged March 22, 2005 Share March 22, 2005 Yeah she said its the company's policy. Bro you must be more handsome than me lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonnybravo Neutral Newbie March 22, 2005 Share March 22, 2005 hey guys sorry ar... ask a noob question... Is the BMW launch thingie over? Is it invite only ar?? can go see see anot... Jon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aspri Clutched March 22, 2005 Share March 22, 2005 Not only that. I bet showing off my leg hair and my daffy duck tattoo helped too! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged March 22, 2005 Share March 22, 2005 Not yet. Yes its an invite thing. You can ask your pal's gf to invite you over mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonnybravo Neutral Newbie March 22, 2005 Share March 22, 2005 not really close to her leh..... only met before at steamboat... i think if i go they sure ostracize me one.... cos i driving star... not BMW... Jon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Martmode8850 Neutral Newbie March 22, 2005 Share March 22, 2005 BMW prices their products so that not all can afford... even if marginal buyers come in, one has to earn S$61k gross per annum to buy their entry level 320i at $155k with a $10k deposit... the only brand BMW likes to compare itself with is the Mercedes Benz... which i actually really love their current ad shown on TV... way cool and taps on the emotional feel... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
GDIzen Neutral Newbie March 23, 2005 Share March 23, 2005 Nolah, she stand there to convince you to buy with her curves... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic March 23, 2005 Share March 23, 2005 it obviously din work on both of u.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...