Sparcoray Clutched September 6, 2005 Share September 6, 2005 yo mice... nice to see u here... guess that me is late is joining the lancer-kakis. Btw, I yet to see u in person during mitup... Any bros here got good recommendation for a good polisher? Me just collected my ride from C&C after a re-spraying. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sparcoray Clutched September 6, 2005 Share September 6, 2005 sorrie for the damage u incurred. Hope ur ride is back to back to u alr... I get into a freak accident abt 1 mth after I collect my ride... I reversed straight into a sharp corner of a carpark wall. Damage Parts: 1. Right Rear lamp 2. rear bumper 3. spoiler 4. boot-lid Total damage is abt 10 times more than u paid.... cos I repaired all. Dun be sad.... just be becareful next time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sparcoray Clutched September 6, 2005 Share September 6, 2005 e rear duck-tail is very nice.... looks like touring car Is the rear lip e same as the previous sport version? It seem like the rear diffuser is nicer.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluemice 2nd Gear September 6, 2005 Share September 6, 2005 wat up bro........ Nice to see u here. u gone for any mitups ?? was at the 2/9 one at kallang Mac... btw wer u stay ? east side / west side ?? Polisher.... cant help much, but always hear pple say KLEF is gd... aint too sure abt them. west-end-mice Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Erikkson Neutral Newbie September 6, 2005 Share September 6, 2005 Any bros here got good recommendation for a good polisher? Me just collected my ride from C&C after a re-spraying. wanna try KLEF? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Erikkson Neutral Newbie September 6, 2005 Share September 6, 2005 Nice to see u here. u gone for any mitups ?? was at the 2/9 one at kallang Mac... hmm didn't see u leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sparcoray Clutched September 6, 2005 Share September 6, 2005 hee hee.... gone for a few but recently busy so didn't attend any. Will try to attend the upcoming on this fri. me stayed in the North.... u got msn that I can add u in? Tried KLEF b4 when I collected my ride last yr...after my freak accident, then didn't do any. Recently just went C&C to respraying my WHITE car.... so thot of finding a good polisher to protect the paint. Here's a pic of my white-baby.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sparcoray Clutched September 6, 2005 Share September 6, 2005 bro... tks! the wait is abit long... haa haa. me doing together with another ride.... Thanks alot! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Erikkson Neutral Newbie September 6, 2005 Share September 6, 2005 Recently just went C&C to respraying my WHITE car.... so thot of finding a good polisher to protect the paint. the bodykit looks different...they change a new bumper for u? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluemice 2nd Gear September 6, 2005 Share September 6, 2005 wat else but... [email protected] mice Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluemice 2nd Gear September 6, 2005 Share September 6, 2005 i was there la.... came in from carmen wif uncle Zo at abt 08:55, when arrive spoke to some newbie, then ended up in some1 car n mine audit ea ICE, then when go Mac.... if u see some1 wif a bit long hair n Chris yelled, mice ur hair so long...... arhhhh...... thats me.... which one is u / ur ride ? mice Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Erikkson Neutral Newbie September 6, 2005 Share September 6, 2005 (edited) which one is u / ur ride ? mice the blue car with the SV plate...parked directly in front of Sharon...headlights facing the group arrived at about 9.10pm anyway here's mine...Basic Lancer Edited September 6, 2005 by Erikkson Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sparcoray Clutched September 6, 2005 Share September 6, 2005 swee! Tks dude.... added! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluemice 2nd Gear September 6, 2005 Share September 6, 2005 guess u shld hv seen my ride... the one wif red n white side body wave-like stickers red-white-mice Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sparcoray Clutched September 6, 2005 Share September 6, 2005 my bumper is stock! hee hee.... Ur ride is nice... I like the color! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Erikkson Neutral Newbie September 6, 2005 Share September 6, 2005 guess u shld hv seen my ride... the one wif red n white side body wave-like stickers red-white-mice yeah u posted ur pics the other time...I saw liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Erikkson Neutral Newbie September 6, 2005 Share September 6, 2005 (edited) my bumper is stock! hee hee.... but stock bodykit dont have the 2 things at the side of the front bumper right...and the front lip looks different too urs is Turbo Lancer ar? Edited September 6, 2005 by Erikkson Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bluemice 2nd Gear September 6, 2005 Share September 6, 2005 err... i mean on firday nite at kallang ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...