Roy669 Neutral Newbie April 15, 2005 Share April 15, 2005 You're back?or somewhere in china?Anyway thanks for the info!Guess got no choice got to go back to Max or Viswork. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sheltie2306 Neutral Newbie April 15, 2005 Author Share April 15, 2005 oi ... don't any how "pong" leh .. i haven't go yet, going next next week lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sheltie2306 Neutral Newbie April 15, 2005 Author Share April 15, 2005 No yet, going next next week. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roy669 Neutral Newbie April 15, 2005 Share April 15, 2005 Well Bro!Have a good and save trip!Need anyone to take care of your ride??Pass me the key. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear April 15, 2005 Share April 15, 2005 Oi, I thought you go liao I was out of office for the past 3 weeks lar, sorry hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear April 15, 2005 Share April 15, 2005 Unichip can only tuned by authorised dealer bro, want to 'invest' in the software and then we start a little business of tuning lar! me do N.A., you do T/C Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear April 15, 2005 Share April 15, 2005 sorry hor, me is the 1st in line for the key to his 400+BHP STi Oi Sheltie2306, gum boh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roy669 Neutral Newbie April 15, 2005 Share April 15, 2005 Boh Gam! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear April 15, 2005 Share April 15, 2005 I've been eyeing his ride for very long liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roy669 Neutral Newbie April 15, 2005 Share April 15, 2005 Well!That't the danger! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear April 15, 2005 Share April 15, 2005 must find a chance to duplicate his car key Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sheltie2306 Neutral Newbie April 15, 2005 Author Share April 15, 2005 haha .. i park at home, very safe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roy669 Neutral Newbie April 15, 2005 Share April 15, 2005 I know you got guard,but you need to warm-up your engine!I'll do it FOC.Cun or not?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sheltie2306 Neutral Newbie April 16, 2005 Author Share April 16, 2005 Boh 400 lah .. gave up with that huge turbo, not everyday drive high rev on the road one, very pek chek, now back to normal liao .. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Normal_aspirated Clutched April 16, 2005 Share April 16, 2005 "now back to normal liao .." issit yer mazzie 323 still stock? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear April 17, 2005 Share April 17, 2005 back to normal also at least 300BHP mar, that's 3 times my ride hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sheltie2306 Neutral Newbie April 18, 2005 Author Share April 18, 2005 My 323 not stock, got K&N filter and grounding cable, higher wattage headlight, don't play play Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched April 18, 2005 Share April 18, 2005 how much u spend on the higher wattage headlight (bulbs) ? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...