Inazuma Voltage Stab

Firefighter

Hi, Saw this on Feb issue hot stuff with gounding wire kit with installtion for $99. Any 1 done it? or know anyone did it? feeback? [thumbsup]or[thumbsdown]

I hv done it two months ago for $99. Worth it espcially U driving Auto.

Smoother ride but no saving in FC. Go for KNN filter for FC.

[thumbsup]

KNN? [laugh] sounds like hokkien swear word leh. K&N lah bro... i also using , not too bad. Reusable , just buy cleaning kit, better airflow

Edited by Robinchoo

Snake oil.

Grounding good for Asian cars though.

I think, if you go for better batts is much more worth the money.

Like Optima Yellow/Red Tops. Then you will feel the diff.

Rgds

Daily 70% on highway (PIE,SLE). When in Malaysia N-S highway better performance.

Do U know anything about Superione or Power Design ? Both are similiar item which

claimed able to save fuel.

[scholar]

Yes. VS with 5 pts grounding.

U can do it at Pro-RV located @ Blk.53, Ubi Ave. 1, #01-35

Paya Ubi Indu. Park Tel # 6844 2771

[thumbsup]

Hi.. in my opinin, I dun think thicker means better..

I have grounding done before and my cables are freakin' thick.. ma chim audio cables.. but then, no sigificant gain..

Then i saw those HKS one.. very thin but heard feedback like not bad..