Zen Neutral Newbie March 6, 2005 Share March 6, 2005 anybody knows if there's any shop who does customised badging, not the vinyl sticker type, but emblem/badge that you normally find at the rear of trunk. I am only interested in the lettering... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thumb Neutral Newbie March 6, 2005 Share March 6, 2005 DIY Bro.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zen Neutral Newbie March 7, 2005 Author Share March 7, 2005 Bro, I know lah. But where to get the lettering? As I said, I don't want vinyl stickers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear March 8, 2005 Share March 8, 2005 (edited) try asking those shops specialising in trophies/ medals, etc, one of them at queensway. also if u know where johnson the sticker feller is, along the same row of shops but towards the coffeeshop, there is one of this type of shop also. but no gurantee u will find it though. Edited March 8, 2005 by Apollo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zen Neutral Newbie March 8, 2005 Author Share March 8, 2005 thanks for the leads .. will try and find this weekend Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thumb Neutral Newbie March 9, 2005 Share March 9, 2005 Some guy from Bosz Creations is offering this service. This is what he posted on Clubhyundai Forum on my DIY thread. Can call them to check it out. Quote Hi, I am actually providing customisation services and we actually customise Epoxy ( emblems, etc.. ) besides the normal Vinyl Sticker. If it is permitted, maybe I can post a few pic links of our customised workz ? (We are the ones doing the fake sunroof with rubberised edge... ) Thank You. U.K. Bosz Creations Http://web.singnet.com.sg/~cramer Quote Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zen Neutral Newbie March 9, 2005 Author Share March 9, 2005 thank you! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched March 9, 2005 Share March 9, 2005 Zen... The shop at IMM can do it... seen custom work pasted all over the shop Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thumb Neutral Newbie March 10, 2005 Share March 10, 2005 That IMM shop is call CityArt. They dun do customise work, unless you have quantity like 100 pieces.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Potheader Clutched March 10, 2005 Share March 10, 2005 fake sunroof? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roverboy 1st Gear March 10, 2005 Share March 10, 2005 just go those diy shop, get those chrome or gold lettering,they have a-z ,1-9,all size..meant for those hdb #12-119 numbering.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...