En0203 2nd Gear March 5, 2005 Author Share March 5, 2005 not luxury car la, all bought at scrap value one, cheap cheap ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear March 5, 2005 Share March 5, 2005 Nevermind lah. Still can tell pple U got 2 jags, 1 merc 1 rover at home but nobody want to drive summore. Maybe they think u only want to drive the rolls. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahliew Neutral Newbie March 5, 2005 Share March 5, 2005 why i see razo sports pedals there? anyway. cool looking ride Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear March 5, 2005 Author Share March 5, 2005 Maybe they think u only want to drive the rolls. no i'll just tell ppl i got a lot of junk metal at home, i need to even pay if i want to scrap them Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear March 5, 2005 Author Share March 5, 2005 why i see razo sports pedals there that was my uncle Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear March 5, 2005 Share March 5, 2005 Not junk lah. I see it as Diamonds in the rough. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear March 6, 2005 Author Share March 6, 2005 I see it as Diamonds in the rough have to wait for years before i can have the money to extract the diamonds within them Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear March 6, 2005 Share March 6, 2005 Hahaha..... Nevermind. If u still young then can wait lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear March 6, 2005 Author Share March 6, 2005 hahaha yaya i still young but how come u sound a bit old liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear March 6, 2005 Share March 6, 2005 What u think??? Anyway, most important is "young at heart". Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahlim Neutral Newbie March 6, 2005 Share March 6, 2005 Hi guys, I am current looking for some spare parts for my grandpa's 1966 Jaguar Mark II 2.4 L. Please let me know if u have lobang for this car's spare parts. Thanks Please let me know also if u have frens who know about the lobang oversea The Mk2 is probably the best looking Jag together with the E-type! My father had the Mk1, which looks like the Mk2 except got thicker pillers therfore does'nt look as nice. Too bad rust took over the chasis & it had to go to the scrapyard. Theres a shop at Sin Min specializing in old Jags but they charge arm & leg for restoration jobs. Good luck in your project!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear March 6, 2005 Author Share March 6, 2005 Anyway, most important is "young at heart" yea, that one very important but somehow, i am more 'old at heart' ler, coz i mixed better with old ppl Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear March 6, 2005 Author Share March 6, 2005 wow, ur father owned a MK 1 before that's cool yea i heard about the sin min one, but we don't have extra arms and legs for them so we are looking for alternatives now Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear March 6, 2005 Share March 6, 2005 wah, like that u better find a young wife fast. Next time all your old friends gone, u all alone. Oh the trip to Muar is planned for this sat early morning but not confirmed yet. See thread on 1.3 toyota corolla. So far got 2-3 pple going. But only 1 going to repair his car there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear March 6, 2005 Author Share March 6, 2005 Next time all your old friends gone, u all alone choi touch wood wife not so fast lar, i don't even have gf i think i don't want to go liao, like budget not enough this month, better save save use Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear March 7, 2005 Share March 7, 2005 choi touch wood Pisces: Just joking lah. I too got many older friends. But they also young at heart. ============================ wife not so fast lar, i don't even have gf Pisces: Wah U smart one leh. Make $$$ first then when old u marry a very young wife. ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ i think i don't want to go liao, like budget not enough this month, better save save use Pisces: It's OK. We also not 100% confirmed yet. Anyway I too not doing anything to my car but might change brakes only. No need to spend $$$. Just look see only. >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear March 7, 2005 Author Share March 7, 2005 Pisces: Just joking lah. I too got many older friends. But they also young at heart. aha good, i like old frens with young minds Pisces: Wah U smart one leh. Make $$$ first then when old u marry a very young wife young wife no good, mind most probably can't sync well with me, elder better No need to spend $$$. Just look see only. toll fee and petrol itself will cost some $$ liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vtim 3rd Gear March 7, 2005 Share March 7, 2005 er.. just an old car, not many likes it here are some photos, paint work very cialat liao must give me a ride in it once it's restored hor ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...