COLLECTION OF AVEO 5

Teddy

Hey dudes,

and to those who have book the FL.

Went down to Leng Kee today.

Saw the so called aveo5,

changes though not much but i feel somehow 1k ok no complain.

SE even on the strips light for viewing though not very bright (maybe in the day)

but si bei chio to me loh [thumbsup] phew phew.....

Had a long chat with SE complaining about the delay, the short of...every ...

view the car and there is a small logo at the rear wher ther is a 5 on it

quite cute but nice...

will be collecting my ride this tuesday.

what about all the bros and siss?

me gonna go collect next sat.today going down there for paperwork.so SE give u any good news after u complain?(more freebies or sumting?)

well done.

got more cash rebate from SE!!!!!!!

kee kee kee [smash][smash]

cause SE mistake of calculating my insurance.

NOW I NEED TO TOP UP!!!!!!

but not much, i felt weird cause my insurance should be $1800+++

but he calculated $1300 neber ask why cause so cheap considering my driving exp.

when i booked the car.

so got SE to top up since SE mistake so paid only 2 figure digit!

ha ha

swee swee.

rest remain fixed all the stuff and collection day will get more from him!!!!

ok guys...need advice.asked my SE for freebies n he offered door visor.ONLY.so i pushed for reverse sensor.he said if wan dat...no visor.den he claimed den he can only give $150 worth of freebies s mine is OPC.cos he don earn much from OPC.so claiming dat de visor is $60...he said i hv $90 more to play ard wif.if nothing else can add wif dat money he will give me cash.so anyone know any stuff is within dat range?or is de figures he gave me is correct.

I can onli tell u, dun get dr visor, change to other more worthy stuff. U can get dr visor outside at a cheaper rate as well as nicer design. [nod]

u tell u SE, if no freebies, no commitment from u [laugh][laugh][laugh]

reverse sensor cheap cheap only, should ask him to give [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

I asked for all sorts of freebie; reverse senors, fog lights, v-cool, PPS etc...

in the end, settled for solar film from Huper Optik.... suppose to cost $900 for the car, SE pays $600 and I pay $260, (got the the solar film guy to give $40 rebate).

Among all the things, I find that this is the most important to have. The rest are only good to have. My 2 cents worth [:p]

JB.

Are you are on weekdays? Say on the 14th? Sat I think alot of ppl..Sunday also can but dunno the shop got open or not lei...

ok...wat is de more worthy stuff?reverse sensor?can...if i take de sensor den dats all.no other freebies.he said since mine OPC dats de max amt of money he can fork out to give me.any stuff worth $150?

visor $40 for all 4drs?if really can get dat price den i guess i'll settle for de reverse sensor.cos i cant tink of anything else worth abt $150.

i also wanna join!how much is it?confirm pass LTA rite?but 14th working leh...

anyway guys...my SE told me dat de collection date will b delayed agn.none will get on mon or tues. [:/] i dunno how long will it b delayed.anyone know abt this?

LTA hasn't approve Aveo 5 so most likely cannot make it early next week. Last Fri my SE told me LTA was doing final inspection. If that's true Aveo 5 shd be approved by tue.