Gen2 Good or Bad

Slonez

Me? Peiseh, never drive to Malaysia b4 so the fastest speed in Singapore is _40km/h, hehe... Can go to 180km/h consider not bad already consider no mod, but I believe still can go higher it's just that you prefer not to, right ?

hmm.. i really think it can go beyond the 180kmh but got my gf beside. super loud speed limiter!!

haha..

but i wont wanna try too.. find it too dangerous la

SG can only speed so much, every damn pedestrian bridge have to slow down and look up...looking for the gods. fuel consumption for Sg roads not very good.(based on MY personal experience-6mth manual)380km 36lt fuel...normal driving with 2 kids in the back seat...you figure. thinking broquet or Cyclone2...Si-fus any suggestion?

actually....most pple will tell u to get a vios la..trust me...then its up to u liao lo...

for gen2...can mod a lot of things lo...if r into modding... [sly]

quite shiok man...a lot of lobangs for u in jb....

don think much use...if really want performance..suggest u consider the muffet and extractor... [thumbsup]

cyclone,e68 all these kind of mods oni very minor and insignificant improve...worst no improve....

Edited by Damian

yup...install b4...but there was once i open up the filter box...the whole surbo drop onto the filter causing a hole on the filter...then i have to buy new 1 lo...

i then refund back to heng lo...but 3/4 of the cost oni lo...

if you are really into performance...changing the extractor and decat plus change the muffet...it is the best mod lo...guaranteed improve pickup and mid torque...high end nbr try la...so far oni did 150km/h...

if install surbo..there will be a risk leh...in case it fell off onto the filter...yours K&N filter rite...else it will be like me...break 1 hole...unlessu tell heng to super enhance the thing lo...

of coz illegal...but actually whatever u do to the car almost illegal lo...just don get caught....so many of out gen2er install liao oso leh...u can consider lo...

ohhh...just change back lo...very easy oni...after pass liao then change back again la...but tats three yrs later liao...don worry 1st... [sly]