Xavier Neutral Newbie March 3, 2005 Share March 3, 2005 (edited) You got to add your name to the list yourself one.. Helped you already...look below Edited March 3, 2005 by Xavier ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xavier Neutral Newbie March 3, 2005 Share March 3, 2005 (edited) I would like to call for a meet-up for those who are interested in sticking the stickers that I have created for all chevy owners (non-chevy are welcome too!). Since quite a number of members will be collecting their rides in a couple of weeks later. Shall we fix it on the 13th March at 2.00pm, the usual MSCP of 429A Choa Chu Kang Ave 4? I hope this sticker can be made the official sticker for our club by our moderators here. Please show your support... I'll let you guys know the cost again for the stickers base on the confirmed quantities. (Definately not more than S$10 for a pair) As I only have myself for the preparations, I will close the order on 10th March at 5.00pm. Unless some kind souls here wanna help??? Genew, Ah_Veo & Zacer, where are you guys??? Those who are not doing, can come down and show your support! Please refer to this thread for preferred colour. http://www.mycarforum.com/...ckers...%21_P811296/ 1) Ferris - D1 2) Zacer - D1 3) Huhhuh - D1 4) kopikao -D1 5) Quest - D1 6) aveo05 - D1 ( ferris, canchange the wording to black?) Okay! 7) crewz14 - D1 ( ferris, the same colour and design as yours.. mine sports blue la)Okay! 8) san_san - D1 9) Genew - D2 (Correct?) 10) Yeoman - D2 11) Black_knight1sg - D1 pls. 12) ah_veo - D1 13) Slayer73 - D1 14) Chevycat -D1 15) 16) Edited March 3, 2005 by Yeoman Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Firefighter Neutral Newbie March 3, 2005 Share March 3, 2005 Birthday buy 1 side free 1 side ah! Can get somewhere near to town cause too far leh. Suggestion: Kallang Carpark? I need help in removing resonator. Wish to get the D1. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Quest Neutral Newbie March 3, 2005 Share March 3, 2005 Agreed!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aveo05 Neutral Newbie March 3, 2005 Share March 3, 2005 kallang. steady!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Superchevy 1st Gear March 3, 2005 Share March 3, 2005 ok support the sticker man 1 for me also .tx Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zacer Clutched March 3, 2005 Share March 3, 2005 (edited) Encik added for u D1 okie? Guys the MSCP will b a better place can hold many cars dun worry. if ur wanna remove reaonator better still cause UNDER shade! Since quite a number of members will be collecting their rides in a couple of weeks later. Shall we fix it on the 13th March at 2.00pm, the usual MSCP of 429A Choa Chu Kang Ave 4? I hope this sticker can be made the official sticker for our club by our moderators here. Please show your support... I'll let you guys know the cost again for the stickers base on the confirmed quantities. (Definately not more than S$10 for a pair) As I only have myself for the preparations, I will close the order on 10th March at 5.00pm. Unless some kind souls here wanna help??? Genew, Ah_Veo & Zacer, where are you guys??? Those who are not doing, can come down and show your support! Please refer to this thread for preferred colour. http://www.mycarforum.com/...ckers...%21_P811296/ 1) Ferris - D1 2) Zacer - D1 3) Huhhuh - D1 4) kopikao -D1 5) Quest - D1 6) aveo05 - D1 ( ferris, canchange the wording to black?) Okay! 7) crewz14 - D1 ( ferris, the same colour and design as yours.. mine sports blue la)Okay! 8) san_san - D1 9) Genew - D2 (Correct?) 10) Yeoman - D2 11) Black_knight1sg - D1 pls. 12) ah_veo - D1 13) Slayer73 - D1 14) Chevycat -D1 15) Superchevy D1 16) Edited March 3, 2005 by Yeoman Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Deus_ex Neutral Newbie March 3, 2005 Share March 3, 2005 hi i'd like to order a pair of d-2 but my aveo will only be coming late march...afraid wont be able to make it in time for the 13th march session. Can i collect it from you after i get my new ride? i can collect it from u anywhere at your convenience Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coldfish Neutral Newbie March 3, 2005 Share March 3, 2005 me me me! Coldfish - D1 But alas, me will still be in KL at 2pm and got to rush back SG for wedding dinner at 7.30pm. So can I book first also? Thanx. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeoman Neutral Newbie March 3, 2005 Share March 3, 2005 (edited) Since quite a number of members will be collecting their rides in a couple of weeks later. Shall we fix it on the 13th March at 2.00pm, the usual MSCP of 429A Choa Chu Kang Ave 4? I hope this sticker can be made the official sticker for our club by our moderators here. Please show your support... I'll let you guys know the cost again for the stickers base on the confirmed quantities. (Definately not more than S$10 for a pair) As I only have myself for the preparations, I will close the order on 10th March at 5.00pm. Unless some kind souls here wanna help??? Genew, Ah_Veo & Zacer, where are you guys??? Those who are not doing, can come down and show your support! IT is also firefighter BD....bring a hose and spray him... Please refer to this thread for preferred colour. http://www.mycarforum.com/...ckers...%21_P811296/ 1) Ferris - D1 2) Zacer - D1 3) Huhhuh - D1 4) kopikao -D1 5) Quest - D1 6) aveo05 - D1 ( ferris, canchange the wording to black?) Okay! 7) crewz14 - D1 ( ferris, the same colour and design as yours.. mine sports blue la)Okay! 8) san_san - D1 9) Genew - D2 (Correct?) 10) Yeoman - D2 11) Black_knight1sg - D1 pls. 12) ah_veo - D1 13) Slayer73 - D1 14) Chevycat -D1 15) Superchevy D1 16) Deus_ex D2 17) Coldfish D1 Edited March 3, 2005 by Yeoman Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ferris Neutral Newbie March 3, 2005 Author Share March 3, 2005 Hi Encik Thanks for your support! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dreamzguyz Neutral Newbie March 4, 2005 Share March 4, 2005 Since quite a number of members will be collecting their rides in a couple of weeks later. Shall we fix it on the 13th March at 2.00pm, the usual MSCP of 429A Choa Chu Kang Ave 4? I hope this sticker can be made the official sticker for our club by our moderators here. Please show your support... I'll let you guys know the cost again for the stickers base on the confirmed quantities. (Definately not more than S$10 for a pair) As I only have myself for the preparations, I will close the order on 10th March at 5.00pm. Unless some kind souls here wanna help??? Genew, Ah_Veo & Zacer, where are you guys??? Those who are not doing, can come down and show your support! IT is also firefighter BD....bring a hose and spray him... Please refer to this thread for preferred colour. http://www.mycarforum.com/...ckers...%21_P811296/ 1) Ferris - D1 2) Zacer - D1 3) Huhhuh - D1 4) kopikao -D1 5) Quest - D1 6) aveo05 - D1 ( ferris, canchange the wording to black?) Okay! 7) crewz14 - D1 ( ferris, the same colour and design as yours.. mine sports blue la)Okay! 8) san_san - D1 9) Genew - D2 (Correct?) 10) Yeoman - D2 11) Black_knight1sg - D1 pls. 12) ah_veo - D1 13) Slayer73 - D1 14) Chevycat -D1 15) Superchevy D1 16) Deus_ex D2 17) Coldfish D1 18) Dreamzguyz D1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spin Neutral Newbie March 4, 2005 Share March 4, 2005 hi..bro! how life? any new mod on yr car lately.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Danvon Neutral Newbie March 4, 2005 Share March 4, 2005 Ello pplp~~ Mi is a noobie here.. gettin my blackie h/b soon.. So the date for mitup confrim liao?? Please refer to this thread for preferred colour. http://www.mycarforum.com/...ckers...%21_P811296/ 1)Ferris - D1 2)Zacer - D1 3)Huhhuh - D1 4)kopikao -D1 5)Quest - D1 6)aveo05 - D1 ( ferris, canchange the wording to black?) Okay! 7)crewz14 - D1 ( ferris, the same colour and design as yours.. mine sports blue la)Okay! 8)san_san - D1 9) Genew - D2 (Correct?) 10Yeoman - D1 11) Black_knight1sg - D1 pls. 12) Danvon- D1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xavier Neutral Newbie March 4, 2005 Share March 4, 2005 Since quite a number of members will be collecting their rides in a couple of weeks later. Shall we fix it on the 13th March at 2.00pm, the usual MSCP of 429A Choa Chu Kang Ave 4? I hope this sticker can be made the official sticker for our club by our moderators here. Please show your support... I'll let you guys know the cost again for the stickers base on the confirmed quantities. (Definately not more than S$10 for a pair) As I only have myself for the preparations, I will close the order on 10th March at 5.00pm. Unless some kind souls here wanna help??? Genew, Ah_Veo & Zacer, where are you guys??? Those who are not doing, can come down and show your support! IT is also firefighter BD....bring a hose and spray him... Please refer to this thread for preferred colour. http://www.mycarforum.com/...ckers...%21_P811296/ 1) Ferris - D1 2) Zacer - D1 3) Huhhuh - D1 4) kopikao -D1 5) Quest - D1 6) aveo05 - D1 ( ferris, canchange the wording to black?) Okay! 7) crewz14 - D1 ( ferris, the same colour and design as yours.. mine sports blue la)Okay! 8) san_san - D1 9) Genew - D2 (Correct?) 10) Yeoman - D2 11) Black_knight1sg - D1 pls. 12) ah_veo - D1 13) Slayer73 - D1 14) Chevycat -D1 15) Superchevy D1 16) Deus_ex D2 17) Coldfish D1 18) Dreamzguyz D1 19) Danvon- D1 20) 21) 22) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Takanori Neutral Newbie March 4, 2005 Share March 4, 2005 Since quite a number of members will be collecting their rides in a couple of weeks later. Shall we fix it on the 13th March at 2.00pm, the usual MSCP of 429A Choa Chu Kang Ave 4? I hope this sticker can be made the official sticker for our club by our moderators here. Please show your support... I'll let you guys know the cost again for the stickers base on the confirmed quantities. (Definately not more than S$10 for a pair) As I only have myself for the preparations, I will close the order on 10th March at 5.00pm. Unless some kind souls here wanna help??? Genew, Ah_Veo & Zacer, where are you guys??? Those who are not doing, can come down and show your support! IT is also firefighter BD....bring a hose and spray him... Please refer to this thread for preferred colour. http://www.mycarforum.com/...ckers...%21_P811296/ 1) Ferris - D1 2) Zacer - D1 3) Huhhuh - D1 4) kopikao -D1 5) Quest - D1 6) aveo05 - D1 ( ferris, canchange the wording to black?) Okay! 7) crewz14 - D1 ( ferris, the same colour and design as yours.. mine sports blue la)Okay! 8) san_san - D1 9) Genew - D2 (Correct?) 10) Yeoman - D2 11) Black_knight1sg - D1 pls. 12) ah_veo - D1 13) Slayer73 - D1 14) Chevycat -D1 15) Superchevy D1 16) Deus_ex D2 17) Coldfish D1 18) Dreamzguyz D1 19) Danvon- D1 20) Takanori - D1 (Same as urs, ordered from u oreadi) 21) 22) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vijaykumar Neutral Newbie March 5, 2005 Share March 5, 2005 hey sure bro, will show my fullest support to you and rest of e bro's..... see u'll on 13th march... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Firefighter Neutral Newbie March 6, 2005 Share March 6, 2005 Since quite a number of members will be collecting their rides in a couple of weeks later. Shall we fix it on the 13th March at 2.00pm, the usual MSCP of 429A Choa Chu Kang Ave 4? I hope this sticker can be made the official sticker for our club by our moderators here. Please show your support... I'll let you guys know the cost again for the stickers base on the confirmed quantities. (Definately not more than S$10 for a pair) As I only have myself for the preparations, I will close the order on 10th March at 5.00pm. Unless some kind souls here wanna help??? Genew, Ah_Veo & Zacer, where are you guys??? Those who are not doing, can come down and show your support! IT is also firefighter BD....bring a hose and spray him... (Like that i stay inside car and ask my GF take for me. Please refer to this thread for preferred colour. http://www.mycarforum.com/...ckers...%21_P811296/ 1) Ferris - D1 2) Zacer - D1 3) Huhhuh - D1 4) kopikao -D1 5) Quest - D1 6) aveo05 - D1 ( ferris, canchange the wording to black?) Okay! 7) crewz14 - D1 ( ferris, the same colour and design as yours.. mine sports blue la)Okay! 8) san_san - D1 9) Genew - D2 (Correct?) 10) Yeoman - D2 11) Black_knight1sg - D1 pls. 12) ah_veo - D1 13) Slayer73 - D1 14) Chevycat -D1 15) Superchevy D1 16) Deus_ex D2 17) Coldfish D1 18) Firefighter D1 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...