DIY under bonnet neon light.

Ghost

Using those Neon light i bought at SLT.. But i felt abit "Ah Beng" leh... [lipsrsealed]

Sorry for the blur pic... Using a camera phone, can't really take pic at night..[shakehead]

post-5-1109319991_thumb.jpg

Edited by Ghost

Bro,

Be careful hor.....

modification_not_allowed.MainPar.0025.Image.gif

bullet_red.gif Decorative Lamps[/url] statics.0.gifstatics.0.gif (e.g. Wiper washer LEDs, undercarriage neon lights, vehicle interior neon lights, flashing decorative lights, etc.)

Fitting decorative lamps to vehicles are not allowed as they may cause confusion and distraction to other road users.

http://onemotoring.com.sg/...ed.html#MainPar_0021

Edited by Gadgeter

ya, testing out for the front first... [;)]

will do the side , back and interior when i get the stuff when i free... [;)]

Now still quite busy... [:|]

ya, i know gad..

will try to be careful... thx for the advice [:p]

Edited by Ghost

how is it activated? by a switch in the car?

I thought it would be a good idea if you can do sync it with car alarm.

Unlock -> switch on for 30sec. at least at night you can see where u get on the door

[reply]

Unlock -> switch on for 30sec. at least at night you can see where u get on the door

Let me know if you are successful in doing that..