E36UDM Neutral Newbie February 25, 2005 Share February 25, 2005 Audi TT quattro sport Revealed Text & photos courtesy Audi AG Dynamic and light At Audi, TT stands for undiluted driving pleasure. The Coup ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic February 25, 2005 Share February 25, 2005 really dun like the new front grille. makes me tink im looking at some industrial blower fan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged February 25, 2005 Share February 25, 2005 Last I read from somewhere... it was voted gay car of the year in Australia. KeKe.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic February 25, 2005 Share February 25, 2005 it used to be a v good looking car. gay car? tat wld be the beetle Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged February 25, 2005 Share February 25, 2005 No sxxt. I read lots of Aussie gays like the car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
E36UDM Neutral Newbie February 25, 2005 Author Share February 25, 2005 Hmmmmm what about rear ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karsoon Neutral Newbie February 28, 2005 Share February 28, 2005 Even till now, I still love the shape of the TT. The design just grows in me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karsoon Neutral Newbie February 28, 2005 Share February 28, 2005 Hmm.. those must be rich gays then! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear February 28, 2005 Share February 28, 2005 wah welcome back bro, long time no see liao still think the old one looks better Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karsoon Neutral Newbie February 28, 2005 Share February 28, 2005 Hi buddy boy! The sports edition and the 3.2V6 looks exactly the same from the exterior. The only difference are the light weight sports seats, air con system and no back seats in the SE TT. Thats why they called it 'sports' edition. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear February 28, 2005 Share February 28, 2005 Hi karsoon, why u sold away ur TT before i have a chance a sit in!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged February 28, 2005 Share February 28, 2005 You have a chance to sit in his new Audi A4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear February 28, 2005 Share February 28, 2005 (edited) ya, maybe should try try also before he sells it again Edited February 28, 2005 by En0203 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karsoon Neutral Newbie February 28, 2005 Share February 28, 2005 coz I need the money urgently? Wanted to down the cabrio, thats why I sold it in a rush. Ya, can still taxi ride my cab if you want. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear February 28, 2005 Share February 28, 2005 Ya, can still taxi ride my cab if you want. wah.. will it be an expensive taxi ride? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karsoon Neutral Newbie February 28, 2005 Share February 28, 2005 For you, FOC lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear February 28, 2005 Share February 28, 2005 wah so nice! kam siah but do u go meetup often one? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karsoon Neutral Newbie February 28, 2005 Share February 28, 2005 OK. Will come this friday evening ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...