New Audi RS4 blasts back

Lightspeed

It just didnt have the "push in the back" feeling of my car at that time..the turbo rush..nod.gifthumbsup.gif

It was like a really powerful Vtec..laugh.gif

I have no doubt it would be really fast at higher speeds..nod.gif

Of coz lar..u drivig the m3 in carpark..sure no "shove in de back"...take it to open road and let it free!.Thing is its a "Super Na" so the power delivery is v linear , u don't really feel the rush but speed is climbing very very fast..n becoz its so well built n refined n stable, u dun get the essence of speed.

Like the Rs4/Rs6/Skoda octavias/astras...when u come this sat, u will know wat Im tokin bout when we take lightspeed's M3 for a "spin".

p.s btw, what car were u driving that time that made the M3 "slow"?..

It was in Australia lah...of course open road..went till about 150kmh then it took off. But from standing start..not that fantastic.

No doubt its fast...but definitely not for drags..laugh.gif

THen freaking KUKU,

the car so new in design ,they go and put one old nokia phone inside!??!?!?!?

WTFish!

the gear knok same as Alfa 156 [crazy]

I heard u ordering.........

Hey..guys.dun write off the M3 first... [mad]

if u go see the test between de S4 N M3,the M3 jus breeze away...(but then again....)

Will have to see how the new M3 performs [sly]

Ask them to deliver lar...

I tried to carry shelf back myself... it's not about fitting the stuff in the car...

It's about carrying the darn thing from the multi storey car park to your place... How I wish I stayed in a house and not HDB that time [laugh]

THen freaking KUKU,

the car so new in design ,they go and put one old nokia phone inside!??!?!?!?

WTFish!

the gear knok same as Alfa 156 [crazy]

Spend all the money on the car liao...no money to upgrade handset... [laugh]