Byond 1st Gear January 24, 2008 Share January 24, 2008 later kena suspension leh.. hahaha ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic January 24, 2008 Share January 24, 2008 nvr mind.can always transfer to la liga or seria A. wah they talk machiam like FA governin body. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear January 24, 2008 Share January 24, 2008 HI Kenny. Thank you for clarify this is not a threat. Chill bros. you have posted remark or cut&paste remark on our company on the net which is not confirm real is deframtory act on the net. that why i say contact us plssssssss.. Kenny you meant the post by Vblaster? not me. I didn't cut and paste that, okay? as much as you are pissed about it. Not me. But I do wish to highlight one thing. He probably can't do as you say, to delete that post. You have been here since 2005, you should know that posts beyond a certain duration will not have the edit function. It will probably need the moderators to delete them. Thank you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Decrez Neutral Newbie January 24, 2008 Share January 24, 2008 Things are getting worst here. I mean, i dun wish to get into court case or so. Apollo you can call me if you want to clarifiy things. You can Pm me for my number. It will be better for both of us. I am just a customer of theirs. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spec131 Neutral Newbie January 24, 2008 Share January 24, 2008 dear friend im trying to tell you 1) post remarks , comment , heading with xxxxxsilentxxxxxx 2) cut and paste somthing post by someone with deframtory act content when you verbally tell this to a group of ppl it under slander act when you send the message out in a medium where thousand or million can view is deframtory act if you need more detail you can pm me or email me . i can get someone who know more to explain to you just to let everyone know this is a place to share your view but if you have somthing very negtive about something you should be more responsible to find out the whole detail than post cos we are in a car forum mean it not a playground for kids to spray the wall then say i dont know that it wrong or i feel not your act could cost someone to lose their job or even worst........hope everyone will be more responsible for that act cos you just post sleep forgets then it became someone nightmare forever. best regards kenny Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Janet_jay Neutral Newbie January 24, 2008 Share January 24, 2008 oh, its now a law case?? can anyone pm me abt the stories?? so decrez is not with apollo. decrez is not with silent. lol. din know in forum there's so much to see and hear. Is this Kenny really from SILENT?? what you guys think?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nohnemwan 1st Gear January 24, 2008 Share January 24, 2008 Hi Sir, This is kenny from silent. With regards to your comments in the post of mycarforum under thread title. apexi open pod. We are now in the midst of a court case against the thread posted if you have use our service before pls pm your contact number or what problem have you face before using our service if not you are consider deframing our company or you can send to our law firm central law chamber attn to mr yuri To avoid getting yourself into this, please edit or delete immediately. We will not hesitate to take actions against people who are trying to tarnish our reputation including you who is making groundless accusations. We have printed out your post in this thread. this post as evidence against you for making groundless remarks. should you not edit or remove, we will send you a lawyer letter inorder to process the deletion by the moderator itself. you can in a easier way approach the moderator to do a immediate deletion for you. Do let us know your answer soon. Please call us urgently back at 90262243 for clarifications as our company will no longer tolerate getting our reputation tarnish by registered users who are competitors. look forward to your reply. Rgds Kenny Internet Communication Specialist Sir, please help me. I keep reading that you in the above posting and other posts, refer to "deframing our company", "deframatory remarks", "deframtory" and such words. What exactly is "deframing our company"? Is it that your company has a business registration certificate displayed nicely in a frame, and someone goes to your shop and removes the frame for the certificate? And what are "deframtory remarks"? Are you saying that when someone asks valid questions about Silent in this thread, that somehow these remarks are so powerful that they will cause the frame to detach and fall off from your business registration certificate? I'm very puzzled by your postings. Please help me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spec131 Neutral Newbie January 24, 2008 Share January 24, 2008 (edited) halo im replying as a personal mycarforumer not representing my company on the below remarks cos opss... it "tiger time" ya you are right that the meaning of very valid question .... i agree ,that what i mean and pls pls try your best to help to pass the message which i think you are the best guy to do it cos i think you will be able to pass more info cos you are so imaginative and i think the next guy will say si@@nt now also sell frame for photo and cert that what i mean the story start to twist and it a 360 change and one more thing i need your help where can buy cheap photo frame cos i think our company need alot more because there are just some ppl dont understand the meaning of putting their pleasure to someone pain problem solve guess that mean another story to come pls amuse me with more question cos i start to understand how to balance my emotion when reading post on the net post, sleep ,forget,eat, post, sleep, eat that the cycle of smart forumer thanks for making me feel so much younger best regard kennyboy Edited January 24, 2008 by Spec131 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic January 24, 2008 Share January 24, 2008 lol.. its funny Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic January 24, 2008 Share January 24, 2008 i don't think you got the meaning of that bro's questions and pls don't sue me.. cos i am not defaming anybody Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spec131 Neutral Newbie January 24, 2008 Share January 24, 2008 halo ops sorry i think you are the not so bright one around here . cos you dont know how to post and forget cos sorry i have have forgotten what i have posted and when you are not bright dun thing they will sue you cos you are so p@@r tingy liao best regards kennyboy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic January 24, 2008 Share January 24, 2008 A fictional story: Noodle Seller: come come, try my noodles Man: don't want. my friend said that your noodles are not nice Noodle Seller: what?! you never try how you know? what you said just deframed me! Man: but i was just echoing what my friend said? how can it be er... "deframe"?? what is "deframe"? Noodle Seller: you said word for word what your friend told you and deframe me. wait for my lawyers letter! i have already recorded our conversation just now! you better apologize and take back your words or i will take legal action! Man: er.. but how to take back words leh? anyway, what is deframe ah? photo frame drop or wat? Noodle Seller: i sell noodles! not photo frame! but thanks for making me feel young again with your funny jokes! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic January 24, 2008 Share January 24, 2008 you crack me up er.. i dun mean you physically crack me up hor, in case you don't understand. but nevermind... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Janet_jay Neutral Newbie January 24, 2008 Share January 24, 2008 man, i got to keep this post update, am really interested to see ppl got sue over in forum. bro look what you have done ? lol. now we just have to wait for the compatitors of SILENT to get sue. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spec131 Neutral Newbie January 24, 2008 Share January 24, 2008 halo by the way do you know where the noodle store is cos i wan to go eat than take the frame home to frame one of my pass away pal name jaffatheold on my uncle van he got choke to death because of noodle when i told him what i have read on the net and you know what the doctor say he didnt die of choke but the impact on the head because he laugh and shake his butt and cause the frame to land on his head poor guy just a joke to pass time never mind will forget in the next 54321 sec..... best regards kennyboy........... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vblaster_w211 2nd Gear January 24, 2008 Share January 24, 2008 (edited) Hi Sir, This is kenny from silent. With regards to your comments in the post of mycarforum under thread title. apexi open pod. We are now in the midst of a court case against the thread posted if you have use our service before pls pm your contact number or what problem have you face before using our service if not you are consider deframing our company or you can send to our law firm central law chamber attn to mr yuri To avoid getting yourself into this, please edit or delete immediately. We will not hesitate to take actions against people who are trying to tarnish our reputation including you who is making groundless accusations. We have printed out your post in this thread. this post as evidence against you for making groundless remarks. should you not edit or remove, we will send you a lawyer letter inorder to process the deletion by the moderator itself. you can in a easier way approach the moderator to do a immediate deletion for you. Do let us know your answer soon. Please call us urgently back at 90262243 for clarifications as our company will no longer tolerate getting our reputation tarnish by registered users who are competitors. look forward to your reply. Rgds Kenny Internet Communication Specialist I referred to an ongoing discussion. It is your business preference to carry out legal actions against the one that posted against your company. That has nothing to do with me and I am certainly not interested to be involved in any way with a company that wishes to conduct business in such a way. This will be my last correspondence. If it is true Silent is maligned by registered users who as indicated by you as competitors, I wish you luck in clearing up the misunderstanding. However, this is your allegation that they are not true end users at forums, but are your competitors. Hope you do know and can prove in your legal actions as this is also an allegation. Good day to you too. Edit: So as not to complicate matters for Spec131 if Silent is indeed carrying out legal actions on the other party at the other forum, I agreed to remove the link only for this purpose. However, forum rights prevent me from doing so on that earlier post. Mod: pls remove link. Edited January 24, 2008 by Vblaster_w211 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic January 24, 2008 Share January 24, 2008 story continues... Man: uncle.. i don't know what you are talking about leh. did u know what i meant by my questions in the first place? Noodle Seller: sorry.. u like not very clever leh. i alreadi answer u just now leh. careful leh, because u not very clever, easy to get sue by other people u know Another Man: aiya, nmind la. uncle thinks he has answered your question, good enough la. look at his signboard.. "Quiet Noodle Stall" leh. u talk so much, later he tell u to shut up ah, else he threaten to sue again how? Man: LOL.. ok lor, i shall keep QUIET now. but hey, his stall advert appeared in many food magazines leh, besides selling noodles, he sells alot of other food as well leh. Another Man: aiya whatever lah. good shops no need adverts one, they all spread by word of mouth. good means good, no amount of adverts will help. Man: but good shops surely have negative remarks as well right? Another Man: ya, but they take it positively. imagine you go to eat this noodle and say its not good, then kena sue. how do you expect other people to dare to eat from the same stall? Man: yah lor.. agree Noodle Seller: OEI! you all don't talk cxxk in front of my stall hor. i don't sell frames ok! but i know of this noodle stall hor, one of my old friend went to eat and got choked to death leh! but the doctor said he didn't choke! he died because he was laughing and eating at the same time when the frame suddenly dropped and killed him! hahahaha! Man and Another Man: haiz.. uncle don't get what we mean. aiya whatever lah, lets go liao. good luck to his business man. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nohnemwan 1st Gear January 24, 2008 Share January 24, 2008 i don't think you got the meaning of that bro's questions and pls don't sue me.. cos i am not defaming anybody Hallo brudder, You don't try and change this thread and make it OT ok? This deframing business is very serious one. You don't come and make fun say we are talking defaming and sue this and that OK? Now you are trying to deframe me and I not happy. Let me remind you again. We are talking about deframing. Thats mean if someone say something to deframe another, affect you until so serious that inside your body the skeleton also become porridge. Or I talk in language you understand - from c0ck stand until c0ck drop. You understand now? Don't try to be funny here and introduce outside topic like defame lah SMLJ lah and make the whole thread haywire. We are talking about about deframing. Thats mean make the frame pichar, understand? Not frame the picture, but frame pichar, OK?! Get the picture?! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...