Enquiry about apexi open pod

Ferrariz

for me..my box is entirely made up of heatshield material. no plastic or box..

just DIY and have 2 hole - 1 for the pipe to open pod and 1 for the CAI tube to go in.

so far..quite good.

where did u buy your heatshield material?

SILENT Is the leading company for Soundproofing and heatproof in singapore. they are well-know for it. they have wide rang from low price to high end. worth dropping by, the only one-stop automotive in singapore and i mean ALL UNDER ONE ROOF. i did my for 70

leading? by wat? by the price or quantities? or just for a certain brand?

u got proof of that? or who said it? what is his name? how many of them?

Leading for thier Soundproofing ? heard it over GOLD 98FM, saw it on Lian He Wan Bao. I am not very sure if they are actually, but all the comments i heard from my family members of mine and feedbacks for forum bros, i think they live up to the name Leading. I still quite happy with them so far, though its a little more expensive but its near my house, few minutes drive and best thing is, even after work they are still open for me cos operating hours are stretch up to 10pm. Have you been there? perhaps you should try my friend., They are like autobacs but not on those little items for deco but motor-sports accessoris. can look for Ollie, its easy to find him, the only ang mo working there. cant speak chinese . and i have difficulties communicating with him at times. =p

[thumbsup] for them =)

Try to Re-Route the Open Pod to the front of the front...its a better solution...get someone to fabricate the Pipes for you...more effective...I assure you...plus no need CAI... [;)]

SILENT Is the leading company for Soundproofing and heatproof in singapore. they are well-know for it. they have wide rang from low price to high end. worth dropping by, the only one-stop automotive in singapore and i mean ALL UNDER ONE ROOF. i did my for 70

http://forum.suzukiclubsingapore.com/viewt...&st=0&sk=t&sd=a

[shocked]

Leading in more ways than one [sweatdrop]

Anyway, it's pretty obvious what's going on here - free online marketing [laugh]

Edited by Vblaster_w211

Hi Sir,

This is kenny from silent.

With regards to your comments in the post of mycarforum under thread title. apexi open pod.

We are now in the midst of a court case against the thread posted

if you have use our service before pls pm your contact number or what problem have you face before using our service if not you are consider deframing our company or you can send to our law firm central law chamber attn to mr yuri

To avoid getting yourself into this, please edit or delete immediately.

We will not hesitate to take actions against people who are trying to tarnish our reputation including you who is making groundless accusations.

We have printed out your post in this thread. this post as evidence against you for making groundless remarks. should you not edit or remove, we will send you a lawyer letter inorder to process the deletion by the moderator itself. you can in a easier way approach the moderator to do a immediate deletion for you.

Do let us know your answer soon. Please call us urgently back at 90262243 for clarifications as our company will no longer tolerate getting our reputation tarnish by registered users who are competitors.

look forward to your reply.

Rgds

Kenny

Internet Communication Specialist

Edited by Spec131

dear friend

you seem to have use our service before and know alot why not you give me your contact no or email .we arrange a date to meet up with a third party together eg: police ,lawyer or in court to debate on this issue.

you can contact our manger at 90262243 or email [email protected]

dont just sit infront of the com and nag.

best regards

kenny

HI Kenny,

You seems to be making a threat here against forummers.

As you can see, I've asked this feller what is his intention in posting 4 out of 5 of his post here which has a bias. And I've suggested if he is a DEALER he should be fully aware of the forum rules.

Have I made any deframatory remarks against your company? I think not. Not tat I am aware of.

And also with regards to the particular post abt the comprain by your customer abt the car being used in the trade exhibition, I have no issue. I've asked him to resolve amicably with you as we are in the dark about what exactly has happened.

Edited by Apollo

the manager buay song, so show yellow card n even threaten red card.wah, sibei scare [laugh] moderator shld b e referee showing e cards leh. [:p] come to ppl pl n still kbkb [sleeping]

Dear friend

sorry we are not making any threat to anyone but to you if you feel it a threat?

you say you dont think you have made a deframatory about our company ? sorry to tell you this it not up to you to think. that why i say contact us and we meet up with a third party that know about law then post

you have posted remark or cut&paste remark on our company on the net which is not confirm real is deframtory act on the net. that why i say contact us plssssssss..

we have file for a court date so we know what we are doing

once more if you have a problem or miscom with our company pls contact us and let us solve your problems and we will be more than willing to do that than posting on the net.

best regards

kenny

Edited by Spec131