Bleu Neutral Newbie February 13, 2005 Share February 13, 2005 Was at Ubi Chevy showrrom this afternon to check out the pricing for the Aveo hatch (M). When i was about to leave the showroom, i saw a nicely fully kitted up black Aveo...just wanted to compliment on it. Very nice....=P i even took some pictures of it. hehe Kind of made my decision easier..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xavier Neutral Newbie February 13, 2005 Share February 13, 2005 So what was the pricing now for the hatchback(M)? Can upload the pic that you took?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kayabun Neutral Newbie February 13, 2005 Share February 13, 2005 Glad to have u in the family very soon... upload the pic leh..wanna see... wanna see.. hehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zacer Clutched February 14, 2005 Share February 14, 2005 THats my HB Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Huhhuh Neutral Newbie February 14, 2005 Share February 14, 2005 I oso wanna see!!! I wanna see! I wanna see! I wanna see! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bleu Neutral Newbie February 14, 2005 Author Share February 14, 2005 hehhe i got lured the owner out liao hahah. nicely done up bro..maybe u should post yr car pictures for all to drool on lah. Those that i took , would not no justice to yr car. =P Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zacer Clutched February 14, 2005 Share February 14, 2005 I posted b4 liao lar people here see till sian liao. mayb see your pics can provide me ideas how to improve my car looks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bleu Neutral Newbie February 14, 2005 Author Share February 14, 2005 New price as of now is $48,988 (M)- inclusive of garanteed COE If you decided to go without the "sure get" COE, they will deduct 2k off = $26.988 lor. Plus 2k for a premium package includes leather seats/5 CD disc changer/Chevy Sports rims Now book is the new face-lifed model....Changes in the headlights and Car keys....central lock for the car is together with the key (1 piece), but no sound alarm. Comes also with the fog lights, rear spoiler. Went back to leng kee this afternoon, booked the Aveo liao =P SE very nice...friendly. Got her throw in V-Cool. Hope to join u guys soon .....waiting for bank to "stamp" APROVE!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bleu Neutral Newbie February 14, 2005 Author Share February 14, 2005 Heheh your car for me is TK liao lor. TK= Tak Kong!! =P Maybe after i get my car i need your advise leh.....i want my car to look something like yours....you had me drooling. Cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie February 14, 2005 Share February 14, 2005 post 1 more time for ppl to see again will die meh??? colour will fade meh??????!! .................. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bleu Neutral Newbie February 14, 2005 Author Share February 14, 2005 lol yalor post post it leh...i want see it again and again and again and again....lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zacer Clutched February 14, 2005 Share February 14, 2005 Wah got Vcool so good deal! when get car must come to our gathering let us admire the FL. whenever got chance go JB together do a makeover! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xavier Neutral Newbie February 14, 2005 Share February 14, 2005 You got it at a very good price. I book mine $2k more than you and less freebies. The key u talking about is it like those Lancer's one? Got a button on the key to activate/deactivate the alarm? I think the immobiliser is integrated into the key also. When will you be collecting ur ride?Any idea? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bleu Neutral Newbie February 14, 2005 Author Share February 14, 2005 hehe yah talk untill my throat dry...not lah that SE not bad. I visit her twice, once in the morning then go back wait for her 1 hr while she talk to a customer....then..today go back to sign..so i make her feel a little guilty hehe =P so most of yr custom is from JB mah? U lead i follow lor...hehe i new driver mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bleu Neutral Newbie February 14, 2005 Author Share February 14, 2005 yah yah the key is with the buttons on it.....my SE show it to me. But i was wondering if i wanted sound how? the alrm they iving is central locking nia...so now "beep beep" sound leh. If i want add that how sia? Mt ride...becoz i want Black..so must wait mid march. if i get Yellow...then maybe month end...MOST important now is wait for bank finance to aprove...becoz i going for the non "bao tio" COE. save 2k mah....so if bank say ok by this week..next Monday can try for bidding liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xavier Neutral Newbie February 14, 2005 Share February 14, 2005 The alarm can be fitted with sound if you want. Can go to those car alarm shop to let them modify it. Mid March very fast one..Good luck and hope u will get the non-guarantee COE and save the 2k for mobs.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bleu Neutral Newbie February 14, 2005 Author Share February 14, 2005 hehe yah man....when is yrs coming and what color bro? maybe then we can mob stuff together....ask the Master....chio chio bring us go JB Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xavier Neutral Newbie February 14, 2005 Share February 14, 2005 Mine same as yours, black. Collect this month end(according to SE few days back) Can mob till same same ah! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...