Linus Clutched February 6, 2005 Share February 6, 2005 aveo 15. new version. PI car... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeoman Neutral Newbie February 6, 2005 Share February 6, 2005 (edited) KEkekeke....dunoe whether GM & SA will act on the workshop error not....kekekekekekekkeke Edited February 6, 2005 by Yeoman Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched February 6, 2005 Share February 6, 2005 er... dun think the wordings under warranty leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie February 6, 2005 Share February 6, 2005 (edited) wha piangz ehh....muakakaka......hahaha........got tears in my eyes liao. UhevroJet...Ave 0.15 !! new facelift? Edited February 6, 2005 by Ah_veo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coldfish Neutral Newbie February 6, 2005 Author Share February 6, 2005 ermm but hor from the way the guy spell the word out.. it seems like he doesnt even noe simple ABC.. how come the L is paste in tat way. i still dun get it ah... so watz the explaination u got from the ulu ulu garage??? The workshop only does the knocking and fixing up new bumper. As for spray painting, it's the workshop diagonally opposite. I guess they probably thought it's a J... The workshop owner claims it's the first time. Not quite sure whether to believe him ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...