Seanboi 1st Gear February 2, 2006 Share February 2, 2006 Decat so ex meh? onli $30 - $50 ma... Decat requires wielding rite? Wonder is there ani exhaust for sunny which dun require wielding one. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seanboi 1st Gear February 2, 2006 Share February 2, 2006 U mean SAFC-2? Unichip too ex leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toledo 1st Gear February 2, 2006 Share February 2, 2006 my sentiments exactly! no mechanical gadget at this price can increase the air pressure enough to make a difference in terms of performance. my friend installed in his Toledo, went for a dyno & guess what? the device is better off, well, when it is off! better still, best measurement was w/o it! removed! the air flow when your engine is working is like, so many times more powerful than what the electric fan can even provide. it will mostly likely be a hindrance in the intake set-up. but anyway, just to relate some experience from the usage. it's the individual's $$ to see where to spend it on wisely ... haha... that guy was me ! true true. the ADM CMI. i still hv the dyno charts. in fact i did full throttle at the NS highway and could feel the interference of the ADM. previously i could hit max 190 on my 1.6A ride but with the ADM max was not onli 180 but i could hear some strange (straining) noises (abit electrical + some wind noise). i uninstalled the ADM after seeing the dyno results. in the end i just bought a TC car. save all the hassle & guesswork. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolverine Neutral Newbie February 2, 2006 Share February 2, 2006 Anyone have any experience with ADM Aircharger? What's the Pro & Con? Your valuable comments pls...Thanks Pros: NONE Cons: CMI, KNS, USELESS, Do nothing, waste power, additional weight, blow dust into your intake, ugly, cmi, useless, junk, white elephant, snake oil, rubbish, what is that, USELESS, Do nothing, waste power, USELESS, Do nothing, waste power, snake oil, rubbish, what is thatsnake oil, rubbish, what is thatsnake oil, rubbish, what is thatsnake oil, rubbish, what is that additional weight, blow dust into your intake, ugly, cmi, useless, junk, white elephant, snake oil, rubbish, what is that additional weight, blow dust into your intake, ugly, cmi, useless, junk, white elephant, snake oil, rubbish, what is that additional weight, blow dust into your intake, ugly, cmi, useless, junk, white elephant, snake oil, rubbish, what is that additional weight, blow dust into your intake, ugly, cmi, useless, junk, white elephant, snake oil, rubbish, what is that additional weight, blow dust into your intake, ugly, cmi, useless, junk, white elephant, snake oil, rubbish, what is that Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whitepowder Neutral Newbie February 2, 2006 Share February 2, 2006 Install ADM charges on my Camry 2.4 about 30 months ago and up grade to 2nd gen 15 months later. It gives exactly what I want. Pickup improvement noticeable. I look for initial kick not speed, so cannot comment on cruising speed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolverine Neutral Newbie February 2, 2006 Share February 2, 2006 waaaa.... a TC Camry .....power ...can i use my KDK fan at home ....switch to number 3 for turbo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Whitepowder Neutral Newbie February 2, 2006 Share February 2, 2006 "waaaa.... a TC Camry .....power ...can i use my KDK fan at home ....switch to number 3 for turbo" Good ideal, will consider. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sujoy Neutral Newbie February 2, 2006 Share February 2, 2006 Tighten your throttle pedal thus making it more sensitive and then you'll get pedal to the metal fast. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benboy78 Neutral Newbie February 4, 2006 Share February 4, 2006 (edited) Agree Bro too But i diy 3 blower n foot switch wiring with relay n it work fine n torquey during pickup I diy in my CDI Vito Van Actally plan to use 4inch. But no space So install THREE 3inch lor Buy silcone n diy lor And i diy in my frd subaru RS too Edited February 4, 2006 by Benboy78 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boxcar Neutral Newbie July 18, 2006 Share July 18, 2006 Friend of mine bought eRAm from Waterloo Street Centre. He fixed it to Honda Jazz and he is happy with the extra boost. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolverine Neutral Newbie July 18, 2006 Share July 18, 2006 Interesting ...how do you synchronize the blowing and the sucking if not in sync wouldnt it do more retardation to flow than actually helping with it? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...