Bad experience with bodyshop

DonJuan

and burnt down... and their owners drowned in the Singapore River [lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed][lipsrsealed] Oops!! did i just say that out loud??!!! [shocked]

and I actually foolish enuff to recommend to a few other bro from another forum to go try... die liao.. hope they got better treatment than me...

that fellow quite big size leh... dun think I can kick his ass~ lolz.

but then... for that amount... think not worth it to blow it up... just hope that ppl who are looking for bodyshop keep a lookout for them.

don't blame yourself.... it is the shop reputation at stake...

today i can sell you a good product with good service.. doesn't mean tomorrow i sell somebody the same product with good service.. I can x2 the price and gif darn bad service...

Size doesn't matter... go there in numbers ! the more the merrier..laugh.gif

I doubt even how big his size... quantity will take him down.. lipsrsealed.gif

definitely...laugh.gif

but then... i bet CASE is overwhelmed with alot of cases... laugh.gif thats why called CASE...tongue.gif

recently been in papers here and there coping alot of pple cases... now they start blacklisting shops and publish information to foreigners..

Good luck to bad service who cheat, providing unprofessional services...whip.gif

lolz... sounds like confrontation like that.

Actually his biz quite good. Saw quite a number of Malaysia plate cars there somemore..

his biz must be too good to service customers like me. [shakehead]

bizness too good doesn't mean he can treat customer liddat..

if he cannot fulfill... refund to customer... there is always another shop to go...

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Good that CASE is getting a lot of cases. At least it weeds out the black sheep from all the other honest business people trying to make a living... [thumbsup]

will get hot whenever I think of it man..

just tried to remove the marks during lunch... still fails.. think will send for a professional polish after CNY liao..

at 1st i thot its the toiletries "The Body Shop"...

this car body shop CMI.... [thumbsdown][thumbsdown][thumbsdown]

I also don't like "The Body Shop". [:p]