Magfocus 5th Gear February 2, 2005 Share February 2, 2005 They can have all the brands in the world..but i just dont live near there.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic February 2, 2005 Share February 2, 2005 Leng Kee got more leh... Back lane, Jaguar Lexus Toyota Opel Rover Porsche Subaru Skoda Proton Kia Audi Saab Citreon Pugeot Cheverolet Mercedes Mitsubishi Volkswagen Volvo Hyundai Honda Damn...almost all there... missing Daihatsu and Kelisa... anything else missing? mazda kena stuck in some ulu location. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear February 2, 2005 Share February 2, 2005 mazda is near ubi what.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched February 2, 2005 Share February 2, 2005 Oh... forgot all about mazda 4 only right? Turf City, Macpherson, Bukit Timah and Bukit Merah... strange places Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched February 2, 2005 Share February 2, 2005 But Ubi damn hard to test drive.... Couldn't even get the Megane to go past 60km/h... and it STILL felt bouncy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seansene 1st Gear February 2, 2005 Share February 2, 2005 You forgot Ford???!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear February 2, 2005 Share February 2, 2005 There is always the kaki bukit flyover behind... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seansene 1st Gear February 2, 2005 Share February 2, 2005 You should try the Renaults at Bukit Timah, nice back roads Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched February 2, 2005 Share February 2, 2005 OOOOOOPS!!!! Forgot Ssangyong too But how did I miss out Ford? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched February 2, 2005 Share February 2, 2005 http://newpaper.asia1.com.sg/topstories/0,...Stories,00.html wat do u tink? I luvv the line 'Failure to signal' damn.. How I wish I can be a unmarked car to report offenders but not being a police.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seansene 1st Gear February 2, 2005 Share February 2, 2005 I know lah, too insignificant Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched February 2, 2005 Share February 2, 2005 I took a used Galant 2.0GDI there ... the car couldn't move up ... for some strange reason... felt worse than my Lancer But shiok...quiet empty.... just don't make a wrong turn and end up far far away... wasn't familiar with the roads there Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mavvy Clutched February 2, 2005 Share February 2, 2005 Isn't Kent Ridge Hill a good place ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear February 2, 2005 Share February 2, 2005 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear February 2, 2005 Share February 2, 2005 I took a Mz6 2.0 there also...couldnt really move up as well.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched February 2, 2005 Share February 2, 2005 Hey... I like the Focus... Love the handling.... and the looks Back then it was between the 1. Mz3 - New 2. Focus hatch - used (cos damn cheap and damn good ) 3. New Megane 4. Civic VTI-s How I ended up with my UFO is still a puzzle to some Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched February 2, 2005 Share February 2, 2005 You should try the Renaults at Bukit Timah, nice back roads I wanna try the 2L ones I saw hidden at Lok Yang Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seansene 1st Gear February 2, 2005 Share February 2, 2005 Yeah, definitely a puzzle to me ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...