Magfocus 5th Gear February 2, 2005 Share February 2, 2005 Bicycle leh? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear February 2, 2005 Share February 2, 2005 Thought lessons are conducted everywhere? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched February 2, 2005 Share February 2, 2005 I thought it was an offence to use the car park for L Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear February 2, 2005 Share February 2, 2005 But like that means all the instructors jialat already.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched February 2, 2005 Share February 2, 2005 go to school lor... my instructor back then brought me to driving school too even though he was a private instructor... we booked the circuit for few bucks for few hours Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear February 2, 2005 Share February 2, 2005 Hmm..i learnt driving using the kallang carpark actually..and the circuit also lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched February 2, 2005 Share February 2, 2005 but seriously... there's a time and place for everything... having L plate drivers in public car parks are ...dangerous to me... hahaha what are the circuits in driving schools for? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear February 2, 2005 Share February 2, 2005 Ubi must be a real dangerous place then...with people testing cars and L drivers hogging the roads.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched February 2, 2005 Share February 2, 2005 Yeah...but in UBI, the L plates are on the roads doing normal driving... Not learning how to park and stuff that you do in the circuit, etc. Righty? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear February 2, 2005 Share February 2, 2005 The way they make a U turn looks like parking to me.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched February 2, 2005 Share February 2, 2005 Anyway hate driving there... too many L plates around Too congested with commercial vehicles, tiong chias and L plates Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear February 2, 2005 Share February 2, 2005 But no choice...alot of car showrooms in that area... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched February 2, 2005 Share February 2, 2005 Leng Kee got more leh... Back lane, Jaguar Lexus Toyota Opel Rover Porsche Subaru Skoda Proton Kia Audi Saab Citreon Pugeot Cheverolet Mercedes Mitsubishi Volkswagen Volvo Hyundai Honda Damn...almost all there... missing Daihatsu and Kelisa... anything else missing? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched February 2, 2005 Share February 2, 2005 Renault will be there soon... guess Nissan is the only BIG NAME missing from Leng Kee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched February 2, 2005 Share February 2, 2005 What's with this section? Got option to delete, but can't No option to edit... Someone complaining about my spelling mistakes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear February 2, 2005 Share February 2, 2005 But lengkee further from me... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Magfocus 5th Gear February 2, 2005 Share February 2, 2005 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched February 2, 2005 Share February 2, 2005 Oh.... forgot Alfa is there too... other big names missing Suzuki other BIGGER names missing Ferrai, Maserati, Lamboghini ... erm...what else? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...