Tyre shops in AMK

Spoon

Do you know where is Courts is Jb, shop is same side as Shop and on the opposite side, is the Fire station.

==============================

OK Thanks. Will check them out. Got Name or not???

hmmm..... something is wrong with the forum...

I actually typed...

my. tire shop

aka malaysia tire shop.laugh.giflaugh.gif

orrrr... say lah. i thot i can get FOC servis oso..... [laugh][laugh]

Well. mine was because 3 of my rims were dented, and it would cost about the same if I sent it for repair....

=================================

Wah, 3 rims dented. Sounds like u were driving the Subaru last night then [laugh][laugh][laugh]

hmmm..... something is wrong with the forum...

I actually typed...

my. tire shop

aka malaysia tire shop.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

orrrr... say lah. i thot i can get FOC servis oso.....

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Don't so Kiam Sup lah. Not free. Maybe just pay him RM5 & a cup of kopi-O kao. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

He also have to cover his rental leh. [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

that's a long time ago liao.. laugh.giflaugh.gif

How time flies... laugh.gif

==========================

Wah, I think u old as Moses when u talk like that. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

i think he prefers TIGER.

==========================

No problem. I meet you all in Batu Pahat & I blanjar u one. Remember the restaurant I mentioned to u? Can drink Carlsberg or not?

If realy must have Tiger, then we go Hatyai, I give u live Tiger one. She eat u alive for sure. [laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh][laugh]

Moses is older... me much younger.. and taller than him..

===============================

Next u try to tell me u also more hamsom one. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Used to engage him for some shows last time when I was in Event Company.....

He and his partner... damn HL... not sure about now...