Acemundo Supercharged March 2, 2005 Share March 2, 2005 $20 plus balancing? sounds good! there's one at machperson, not far from ubi ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear March 2, 2005 Share March 2, 2005 dun recommend there for oil change, but tire alignment/rotation, still can go... Last Heard, the service at Yap Bros...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged March 2, 2005 Share March 2, 2005 do u know riverview charges how much for that? keke....nvm, i still nvr tried yap bros.....yap bros which area? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged March 2, 2005 Share March 2, 2005 how's the toh tuck kangtow coming along Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear March 2, 2005 Share March 2, 2005 your area... Ubi (Paya Ubi)...... not sure... why not you call and check.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear March 2, 2005 Share March 2, 2005 refer to this: http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/General_C1..._Spore_P187994/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged March 2, 2005 Share March 2, 2005 ah....so i will avoid them at all cost.. keke.....aiyah thought you got the charges in ur mind liao mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear March 2, 2005 Share March 2, 2005 dun have.... I rotate mine for free at my tire shop..... Free rotation + balancing... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear March 2, 2005 Share March 2, 2005 The mounting holes are not big enough for the 21mm size spocket to fit to tightne the nut. I dun get what you mean << thread dia..>>>> If I'm not wrong, there are 2 thread pitch or whatever, 1.25mm and 1.5mm. Take a look at "racing" nut. ========================= So if nut cannot tighten, then car also cannot drive, right? Tires will b wobbling when car moves? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged March 2, 2005 Share March 2, 2005 wah, good kangtow...thank u! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged March 2, 2005 Share March 2, 2005 wah, got free kangtow nvr share Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear March 2, 2005 Share March 2, 2005 Try loosening the 4 nuts to experience it lor Dun do such stupid things lah ======================== Exactly what I have been syaing. Did u read the first post that he drove the car for some time. How can this b the cause of the problem then? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear March 2, 2005 Share March 2, 2005 Do feedback about their service/pricing if you uses them... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear March 2, 2005 Share March 2, 2005 My tire shop is in JB... ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged March 2, 2005 Share March 2, 2005 will feedback..but think linus might have chance to use before me...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged March 2, 2005 Share March 2, 2005 no wonder Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear March 2, 2005 Share March 2, 2005 [reply] Changed rim liao.... Now using this... Same design as the 15" but different colour... Gunmetal = old rim Dark Grey - new rim ==================== New colour look more fierce. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear March 2, 2005 Share March 2, 2005 I only negotiated for Oil change service... not sure whether the pricing for the rest is cheap or not. Just give derrick a call to confirm... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...