Secondhand Neutral Newbie January 31, 2005 Share January 31, 2005 Yes I was there... Yes I'm proud to be there... No I wasn't happy going there. Those phrase means a lot to me. Why? Cause... 1)I was just there this evening to look see look see how the workshop looks like. 2)I'm proud to be there cause I saw these words which says something like... "We specialize.... Volkwagen, Audi, Skoda..." One of the VERY few workshop that does Skoda cars. 3)I got lost trying to reach there... Took wrong exit from CTE (AMK)... Ended up in AMK Ave 8... Make 1 BIG round just to reach back AMK St 22 to reach Sin Ming Ave... Like the topic says... Once I've reached the workshop, it's jam packed with lots and lots of VW and 2 Skoda Octy. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched January 31, 2005 Share January 31, 2005 Whose Octy? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Secondhand Neutral Newbie January 31, 2005 Author Share January 31, 2005 Donno... One of the Octy is Mine And another white Octy. The rest are all VW Passat with stylo milo body kits Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched January 31, 2005 Share January 31, 2005 White Octy? Hmmm... wonder if it was Volk74 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Secondhand Neutral Newbie January 31, 2005 Author Share January 31, 2005 Either way, I was there asking for price to re-align my bumper and fix original grill... Philip quote me ard $230 for both... Good price? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched January 31, 2005 Share January 31, 2005 Re-align bumper? How come? Fix original grille Erm... sorry... quite blur on this also, what happened to your original grille? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Secondhand Neutral Newbie January 31, 2005 Author Share January 31, 2005 Nothing BIG actually happened... I just bumped into a lorry... Cracked the grill and dented the chrom. The bumper err... got lose. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched January 31, 2005 Share January 31, 2005 Time to change to sports grille? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
C708 Neutral Newbie January 31, 2005 Share January 31, 2005 " White Octy? Hmmm... wonder if it was Volk74 " E, Nope dun think so......me, Tifosi & Relak were there after 2pm, didnt see anyone when I left.....330pm.....those two were still there meddling ......with their Octys... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched January 31, 2005 Share January 31, 2005 Wah...what were they meddling with? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skodarr Neutral Newbie January 31, 2005 Share January 31, 2005 Maybe install something that might interest modt of us... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kaer Neutral Newbie January 31, 2005 Share January 31, 2005 OT but do they do Peugeot too? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
C708 Neutral Newbie January 31, 2005 Share January 31, 2005 HI, Welcome to the VAG section of MCF, u looking for a Peugeot workshop ?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kaer Neutral Newbie January 31, 2005 Share January 31, 2005 O yea thank you for the welcome Yup looking for a Peugeot workshop... I know its the VAG forum but thought may have some clues here too for conti cars... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched February 1, 2005 Share February 1, 2005 Bo jio Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xxer Clutched February 1, 2005 Share February 1, 2005 For Pugs, go to Thomas & Partners at AMK Autopoint #03-03. They specialise in Citroen and Peugeot cars, which shares many parts. Also join us at http://pugsforum.glady-devin.com Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Conned Clutched February 1, 2005 Share February 1, 2005 " White Octy? Hmmm... wonder if it was Volk74 " E, Nope dun think so......me, Tifosi & Relak were there after 2pm, didnt see anyone when I left.....330pm.....those two were still there meddling ......with their Octys... Hallo Bro, u sudah balek?..ada "goodies" tak?..heh heh heh heh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kaer Neutral Newbie February 1, 2005 Share February 1, 2005 Thank u! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...