My Optra body kitted in SG!

Papercup

You will have to drive very carefully if you lower your car...also look out for humps and stuff since you got your BK on...not only humps hit, there was one time I was driving up the carpark at my friend's place (private condo), also kenna the front spoiler on the slight rise on the road... [crazy]

That's the price you pay for "lookin' good!"...but trust me....after you lower your car, the car, with the kit on, will look mega fierce... [thumbsup]

Just lower to a acceptable height..not too low, otherwise you will regret.

I kena few times already. Once at the leisure park carpark, cannot see the raised broken road just outside the carkpark entrance before turning left in, whole bumper lip snap off. Another time in JB, super big pot-hole covered with water(raining) cannot see, then "bang" one more time bumper lip came off plus side skirt cracked... [:/]

Think carefully...expensive price to pay for the look...

Everytime reverse got to open door to check the curb behind... [thumbsdown]

Edited by Xavier

Open dr n check behind, tat's wat I always see wat my frenz driving civic SIR wif already super low body + BK on. U got to pay a price to luk fierce. [;)]

IF $$$Monies can Solve the Problem.....

then, That is not a Problem. [scholar][scholar][scholar] ......... [laugh]

But I cannot solve the $$$Monies problem leh.... [bigcry]

HA! me too........ [:|] ......... [laugh][laugh]

Hey William,

Do you still need to take photo of the body kit? For this weekend, I will only be free on early Sat morning. From Sat afternoon onwards, I will not be around already until Monday.

Its still play safe to check rather than when your rear bumper kena the curb already then say,"I should have open the door to check!". Heart pain siah when your BK is still so new... [:p]

ohh....so his kits was done from your lobang? sly.gif

no wonder they look very professionally done up. sui!! wu standard!!! thumbsup.gif

thanks bro thumbsup.gif we always restrict to one formula "quility with reasonable price" laugh.gif

wow bro nice nice, very nice.... [thumbsup][thumbsup] consider for upgrading bigger rims and exhaust tip? shd change it in order to look more fierce [sly] we shall meet up one day.....