Papercup Neutral Newbie January 30, 2005 Share January 30, 2005 Hi bro and sis! Here is my Optra which was body kitted in SG! Perhaps my Optra is the first to have done it's body kit in SG? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jet8998 Neutral Newbie January 30, 2005 Share January 30, 2005 Wow, very nice!!! Spoiler not here yet? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Papercup Neutral Newbie January 30, 2005 Author Share January 30, 2005 Ya lor! Spoiler not here yet. They are helping to source for it now. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopikao Neutral Newbie January 30, 2005 Share January 30, 2005 Exhuast tip also Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie January 30, 2005 Share January 30, 2005 very tastefully done up. clean, sporty yet classy look. machiam a 2L car. 10/10. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Papercup Neutral Newbie January 30, 2005 Author Share January 30, 2005 (edited) Hey bro, What is the exhuast tip size that can be use for Optra? Edited January 30, 2005 by Papercup Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Papercup Neutral Newbie January 30, 2005 Author Share January 30, 2005 Thanks bro! Yup, I also find that the added "meat" to the car make it look more "solid" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie January 30, 2005 Share January 30, 2005 ofcoz,ofcoz.....the "meat" definitely gives the car a much more 'solid' looks. $$$ well spent. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Room430 Neutral Newbie January 30, 2005 Share January 30, 2005 Drooling now all over the floor now........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie January 30, 2005 Share January 30, 2005 IF $$$Monies can Solve the Problem..... then, That is not a Problem. ......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zacer Clutched January 30, 2005 Share January 30, 2005 V Swee, dun choose v high spoiler.. normal will be okie. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Papercup Neutral Newbie January 30, 2005 Author Share January 30, 2005 So now Kopikao and I are the Bukit Panjang's Optra Body Kit Duo! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Papercup Neutral Newbie January 30, 2005 Author Share January 30, 2005 Yup. My thoughs exactly! Not going to get a high profile spoiler. Will get a low one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Takanori Neutral Newbie January 30, 2005 Share January 30, 2005 The car luks bigger man after ur BK is up. Woot! 1 word to describe = Bombastic!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Papercup Neutral Newbie January 30, 2005 Author Share January 30, 2005 Yup! Bro! Although the original look of the Optra is alreayd very nice but there is one thing I don't like about it. That is the lip area part and the trunk part. The space between these area and the groudn is simply too high for my liking. So got to restort to BK to make it look "bigger". Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_veo Neutral Newbie January 30, 2005 Share January 30, 2005 (edited) whaa.....u use the word Bombastic neeee.....your angmo oso quite Bombastic!! Edited January 30, 2005 by Ah_veo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeoman Neutral Newbie January 30, 2005 Share January 30, 2005 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Takanori Neutral Newbie January 30, 2005 Share January 30, 2005 Although u added BK but according to the pic, ur BK still save from hazardous humps in SG. ember space to go through. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...