Assassin Clutched February 20, 2005 Share February 20, 2005 You can send a PM to C708 for more details on it. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched February 20, 2005 Share February 20, 2005 You can email it to me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Marcz Neutral Newbie February 20, 2005 Share February 20, 2005 hope i don't bother you too much, but needa ask some questions assuming i wanna install a CAI,front/rear sway bars, get coilovers, how much would i be looking at? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched February 20, 2005 Share February 20, 2005 what's your email? PM me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Assassin Clutched February 20, 2005 Share February 20, 2005 Youve got PM Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched February 20, 2005 Share February 20, 2005 Sent! Just don't laugh when you see it hor! Just an idea of how crazy or bo liao we can be Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic_minded Neutral Newbie February 20, 2005 Author Share February 20, 2005 send to me also leh...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jimiris Neutral Newbie February 20, 2005 Share February 20, 2005 I'm using the simota ram pipe too.. like the deep induction sound.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched February 20, 2005 Share February 20, 2005 File too big...hahaha...just realised that...everything got rejected... nothing much to see anyway lar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wildboar Neutral Newbie February 20, 2005 Share February 20, 2005 hope i don't bother you too much, but needa ask some questions assuming i wanna install a CAI,front/rear sway bars, get coilovers, how much would i be looking at? The cheapest u are looking at $1,800. 300 for CAI, 300 for bars, 1200 for coilovers. But I suggest you shop around for better ones. Dun get something just becoz it is cheap. You may end up paying ard the region of $2,500 - $3,000. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wildboar Neutral Newbie February 20, 2005 Share February 20, 2005 You win leow lor... This kind of crazy thing we do you also tell people... Aiyoh! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Marcz Neutral Newbie February 20, 2005 Share February 20, 2005 saw the alutec bars giong for $120 a piece at autobacs, abit over price right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched February 20, 2005 Share February 20, 2005 eh... your video files are in demand Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wildboar Neutral Newbie February 20, 2005 Share February 20, 2005 Aiyah! Post on some website and PM the link lor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wildboar Neutral Newbie February 20, 2005 Share February 20, 2005 If that one is version too, then the price is about there. If it is version one, then it is too expensive leow Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched February 20, 2005 Share February 20, 2005 Aiyah... so that he will do it as well... then we can all be silly together... Next time I will bring my digicam ....proper full footage okie? Will bring tripod also so that we won't get the Blair Witch effect Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched February 20, 2005 Share February 20, 2005 Thought you have the files? 2 only mah ... hahahaa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Marcz Neutral Newbie February 20, 2005 Share February 20, 2005 huh! got 2 versions!? *noob* ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...