Whose aveo at YCK swimming complex?

Weezersg

[:)] In between my lessons at SSDC went over to YCK swimming complex for a swim today ard 1530 saw 2 aveo park there, very chio compare to the getz and ignis there. Guess I am very bias coz I like aveo's look and from this forum like not too bad also in performance/price ratio. Anyway the colour are one sports blue and the other is lime green, just wonder whether belong to anyone here. I also seen one orange one b4 along amk ave 6.

Anyway just finished my parallel and the next few lessons are reviews/grading and the dreaded TP is just looming over the horizon [;)] can almost feel the butterfly in my stomach now.

Wear lyk a nerd! Dun wear chiongster style tat luk lyk hell racer. Dey knew u will definitely zoom on the rd wif ur bengs outfit so wun let u pass although u hav great handling n safety aspect. 1st impression oso very crucial 4 ur passing!!! [sly]

drink so baygon. the butterfly will die.

Then you can concentrate on watching out for errant schoolkids dashing across the road, and impress the tester with the tissue box smacking him on the back of his head. [laugh]

wah [sweatdrop] like that sure fay-lo one leh...

last time i learn my instructor got horn wired to his side... he horn for me, brake for me and give finger and deadly curse for me oso... i laugh until almost crash the damned car [laugh][laugh][laugh]

to pass driving test:

a) kill the butterfly in your stomach.

b) confidence in car handling.

c) safety.

good luck!

TIP from GENEW

1 ) Beware of Taxi drivers :)

2 ) If you are a guy, be polite

3 ) If you are a girl, wear a bladdy short skirt ! [nod][nod][gorgeous]

[dizzy] Got so many tips, how to remember??? Yeah, usually OTR I always siam the taxis, they always tailgate me make me ganchiong, even I 45 on a 50 road but I guess in the REAL WORLD that is damn slow right? Sometimes, my instructor said I heavy footed, shout at me 'you want immediate failure huh?' Now I think, I look at the speedometer more than I look at mirrors/blindspot [laugh]

Just got my Class3 on 14/01 [laugh] .One time onli TP feel lucly ar [laugh] .During TP stall car after E-brake start 1x stall [sweatdrop] 2x stall [sweatdrop] 3x lucky slowly release clutch [:)] .Outside route 1 gear cannot engaged [sweatdrop] after hard slight.

Get back at briefing room wah many spelling [rifle] from TP [shakehead] conferm LIAO.SEkali he ask u got photo or not now [confused] ask me goto counter pay $50 for ur licience YAHOOOOO [wave]

to pass driving test:

a) kill the butterfly in your stomach.

b) confidence in car handling.

c) safety.

good luck!

TIP from GENEW

1 ) Beware of Taxi drivers :)

2 ) If you are a guy, be polite

3 ) If you are a girl, wear a bladdy short skirt ! [nod][nod][gorgeous]

if 'Half-Vegie' how???