Shouyi 3rd Gear January 17, 2005 Share January 17, 2005 Looks good. Hopefully the interior plastics will be better than the Gen.2 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear January 17, 2005 Share January 17, 2005 fwah, finally got real car photo liao, but looks the same as the prototype photo, nice anyway, i doubt proton will use better plastic for the interior Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vernon Neutral Newbie January 18, 2005 Share January 18, 2005 According to these two pix, it seems to look pretty sporty but still, it's lines are quite plain. Nice but not intriguing. Well, but maybe as more pictures are available I might think otherwise. Proton is also having another new model, the TRM or WRM? Either one hehe. I grow up maybe ask Proton to employ me... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear January 18, 2005 Share January 18, 2005 in fact it looks cool but a bit weird to me I grow up maybe ask Proton to employ me.. u beri young meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear January 19, 2005 Share January 19, 2005 not forgeting the steering... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear January 19, 2005 Share January 19, 2005 think he is only 14~15 years old.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeost220 Neutral Newbie January 19, 2005 Share January 19, 2005 euro styling man..mai siao siao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mondeost220 Neutral Newbie January 19, 2005 Share January 19, 2005 wa my age Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear January 19, 2005 Share January 19, 2005 who are you trying to bluff? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear January 19, 2005 Share January 19, 2005 wow, is he the youngest here? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear January 19, 2005 Share January 19, 2005 nope... Paul's daughter is the youngest.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Potheader Clutched January 19, 2005 Share January 19, 2005 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched January 19, 2005 Share January 19, 2005 Looks good. Hopefully the interior plastics will be better than the Gen.2 That exhaust just makes me laugh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched January 19, 2005 Share January 19, 2005 Hopefully got glove box this time round... overall looks good... but think the exhaust reminds me of a puppy dog's tail Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
En0203 2nd Gear January 19, 2005 Share January 19, 2005 eh yahor, how come so long nv see paul and his daughter's post liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear January 19, 2005 Share January 19, 2005 well.... I dun expect them to come out with any nice design.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gadgeter 2nd Gear January 19, 2005 Share January 19, 2005 busy sailing Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightspeed Clutched January 19, 2005 Share January 19, 2005 The designers there probably think they don't have to come out with much as most of the cars sold end up being "redesigned" elsewhere ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...